Price: 46.99
Occasion: Night Out
Style: Chic & Modern
Heel Height: 5.9"
Toe Type: Open
Accent: Ankle Strap
Pattern: Solid Color
Embellishment: Buckle
Platform Height: 1.8"
Shoes Type: Sandals
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Holly
    04/22/2018
    Very pretty shoes. Very sexy. I have a size 38, and the size is good. Good material and well done.
  • Nancy
    04/18/2018
    I love these sandals,good quality ,fast shipping.I want more!!!
  • Daisy
    04/22/2018
    So sexy,I love this wedge sandals!!!
  • Jojo
    04/18/2018
    Great fit and quality,same as photos.
  • lila
    04/16/2020
    juste un mot MAGNIFIQUE ❤
  • May
    05/31/2018
    Great wedge sandals,good quality and fast shipping.
  • Amy
    05/22/2018
    This is my 3rd time to buy shoes on Milanoo. Super fast shipping and good quality.
  • francis
    03/30/2019
    very sexy shoes very attractive and very feminine I do not know if the same product exists in the bright fuchsia color would be the top to attract the eyes of the boys and show femininity

    Reply:
    Dear francis,
    Gentile cliente, la ringrazio per il suo supporto. Distinti saluti.

  • Candice
    04/26/2018
    Perfect shoes, as photos, excellent! Quick and reliable satisfied.
  • Cathy
    05/14/2018
    Love the shoes are extraordinary beautiful!!! And the shipping very fast.Thanks Milanoo.
  • Poppy
    04/26/2018
    So happy with my shoes they look like the photos, they fit just right!Thank you for the shoes
  • May
    04/04/2018
    Top really my wife is very happy super comfortable shoes nice and very pretty, good proportions always after her.Thanks a lot!
  • FRANCESCHIROBERT
    12/24/2019
    More than Sexy !!!!!!!! She will love !!!!!!

    Reply:
    Dear FRANCESCHIROBERT,
    Cher client,   Merci de votre bon commentaire!   Nous vous souhaitons une belle journée et restons à votre disposition.

  • Tyrnan Magnone
    05/01/2018
    Love them they are super cute and fit to be expected
  • FRANCESCHIROBERT
    12/24/2019
    Sublime and Sexy !!!!!!! She will love !!!!!
  • M****a
    01/13/2021
    I gave thisv4 stars vs 5 as the box of the shoes fits more like a wide width vs medium/regular width. Nut the embroidery is beautifully done and shoe is comfortable
  • M****a
    01/12/2021
    The shoes fit true to size and are very beautiful. Good quality!
  • Arva Corra
    03/09/2018
    Gorgeous and comfortable! I'm usually not good with heels but these were surprisingly easy to walk in and dance, and looked beautiful..Many Thanks.
  • Lian Cheney
    02/27/2018
    Love them super comfortable. Order them for my wedding. It took a long time to get theme didn't think was going to get it on time..Recommend!
  • Rydar Dutka
    02/24/2018
    Wow.I don't think I ever wore heels so high before.These shoes were surprisingly comfortable and really beautiful!

No Reviews.