Цена: 1 734 
Тип: Длинное платье
Длина рукава: Длинный рукав
Воротник: V-декольте
Сезон: Лето
Ткань: Тюль
Рисунок: однотонный цвет
Стиль: Модный,современный
Модель: Силуэт
Длина: Длинные
Встроенный бюстгальтер: Нет
Общий рейтинг
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Соответствует размеру
100%
Небольшой
0%
Большой
0%
  • Langhorne Briese
    06/12/2017
    I love them. Ordered one in black and one in white. I also ordered a slip for underneath in Amazon. For the price I paid I am very happy. Sorry that the picture quality sucks. Great dresses though.
  • Garnier Konig
    06/12/2017
    Good quality. Perfect for maternity photos. Very deep v neck though (too revealing for me). Sizing is true to size. I ordered a large as everyone was saying they run small. It actually turned out to be a tad too big, but typically I am a small/medium and assumed I would need a large due to reviews of it running small.
  • Chrystle Bednorz
    03/12/2017
    Dress shopping is always the worst for me because of my boobs ?? When I saw the positive reviews for this dress I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did! It's perfect for my body shape. I have a large chest, smaller waist and somewhat wide hips. I'm a 34DD and typically wear a size 10 to 12 in dresses. I got the large but it actually was just a little too big so I ordered the medium. The medium fits perfect! I'm 5'4, and this dress falls right below my ankle. Perfect length for my cousins field wedding and also perfect thin material considering it'll be in Alabama lol This dress is made very well, very flattering and I love how flowy it is! Also the pattern and colors are true to photo. I definitely recommend this dress even if you're unsure, give it a try! I posted photos to show the fit and style. Hope this is helpful ??
  • Jowanna Konig
    03/12/2017
    Loved it! Came out perfect in photos and was well made.
  • Draylan Gaubatz
    30/11/2017
    Habe das Kleid, weil ich es sehr weit wollte, größer bestellt und bin zufrieden. Länge bis zu den Knöcheln (bei 1,70 Meter Größe). Allerdings hat hier noch nie jemand erwähnt dass das Kleid total durchsichtig ist. Da muss ich mir leider noch etwas überlegen... Ansonsten ist das Kleid super.Lesen Sie weiter
  • Emmitt Barnhill
    10/11/2017
    I love this dress! I am 5'5 and 144 with bust at 34E. Ordered in XL. No pulling at bust as many button downs are. Maybe could get away with a large but the rest fit great. Many buttons but once they are buttoned you can leave it. Flows at skirt
  • Zelig Meckes
    27/10/2017
    Passt auch in grossen Grössen, ist nur leider etwas zu kurz!!! Die Träger lassen sich gut verstellen. Waschen und auf einem Bügel getrocknet, kein Bügeln erforderlichLesen Sie weiter
  • Amandi Hughston
    24/10/2017
    This is such an incredibly beautiful dress. If possible, I will post a pic later, but I just received it in the mail, tried it on immediately, and couldn't wait to say how pleased I am with it. If all of this designer's clothes are as awesome, I will definitely be ordering more. I am 5'6, approximately 180 lbs. I wear size 12 bottoms and XL tops. I typically order XL or 2X in order to accommodate my broad shoulders and 38DDD boobs when ordering from unknown designers, so I ordered 2X in this dress - still expecting it to be a little snug in the bust or arms, but amazingly, it isn't. It is a perfect fit! Even the length of the dress is perfect making it possible to look great with either flats or heels. I am truly happy with this dress because it even looks great from the back, where it flows over my 43, hips with grace and class. The fabric is soft and comfortable and the dress can be either casual or dressy. Honestly, this is a great dress at a great price and the floral print is heavenly!
  • Ravid Marasco
    23/10/2017
    I purchased this to wear over a short black dress and it was very cute and classy and fits nice everywhere but it isn’t long enough and is very short even without heels. This would be best to wear with a shirt and pair of leggings underneath.
  • Clayrissa Miranda
    22/10/2017
    Love this dress! I ordered two for my baby shower, one for myself and a matching XS one for my daughter. I got a size Large for myself after reading other reviews, I’m 32 weeks pregnant, 180lbs 5’2” I have narrow shoulders but am pretty big everywhere else at this stage, I was worried about the waist but it fits with room to spare. Really is a perfect fit and very comfy, also no slip required! I may even have been able to wear a size medium. My daughter is 11, about 5’2” and 90lbs and the size XS fit her a little loosely. I may wash hers so that it shrinks up a bit but it looks great on her even with some room.
  • Gustaaf Di Fazio
    20/10/2017
    I'm currently 25 weeks pregnant; 155lbs; 36DD chest; 5'8,. I bought this in a large and it fits well. I think I could have gone with a Medium because the top is a little bit flowy, but the elastic below the chest sits right where I need it too, so I don't know if a Medium would make that too short for my size chest. However, when I zoom in on the model, the fabric isn't supposed to be skin tight, so I'm pretty confident in the sizing for my body type. I'll be wearing it to a wedding when I'm 32 weeks pregnant and think it'll look great! The V-cut chest is a little revealing, but I don't feel the need for a cami. The length is perfect for my height and I love the black floral! It will need a bit of steam pressing, but that's fine.
  • Tiegh Prophet
    19/10/2017
    Dieses Strand Kleid ist sehr schön und passt mir sehr gut.Ich bin auch mit der Qualität des Kleides und dem Versand sehr zufrieden.Lesen Sie weiter
  • Sindya Benware
    18/10/2017
    This is a great spring/summer dress. I received a lot of compliments and questions on wear I got the dress. It fits as expected, but the tassels aren't needed. Too heavy women need to definitely go a size up. Overall I really like it.
  • Gaitanah Byous
    16/10/2017
    I bought the red and the white/green in XXL and it fit exactly as the size chart by the seller below.XXL: Shoulder:15.8, Bust:39.3, Waist:30.7, Length:55.5, Sleeve Length:9.4,For reference, I am 5'7,, 155 lbs and busty at a 34H. (40,) If you are too, ignore the people telling you it fits large, you'll need the bust room.The quality is good, not great, but it looks lovely on. It came with the little elastic button hooks undone, so that was a bit of a pain, but I have a button hook, so I didn't mind too much. The red/white is good enough that I wore it without any slip, although I may wear something with the white/green, only because I live in KS and well... wind! The skirt is lovely and flowy, and I got immediate compliments in it. The fabric isn't stiff, it appears to be a rayon blend, so I will be careful with laundering it.. no high temps.If this review is helpful, please click for me, thank you!
  • Edme Sampsel
    13/10/2017
    I was sort of worried about other reviews saying that the fabric was super sheer and that the neckline was super low. That wasn't the case for me. I got the yellow one and it is beautiful. The fabric is very lightweight. Unfortunately that means it wrinkles very easily. If I were to wear it to something more formal, I would get it pressed and also not sit down for too long of periods at a time. When it's windy, it flows beautifully. I'm 5'7 roughly and typically wear a medium (4/6) in everything and the medium fit me well. If you have more than C/D cups though, you're going to want to order next size up or wear an undershirt and leave the top unbuttoned. Also if you have larger arms, order the next size up. The tag says it's made of Raylon and it's not a very stretchy fabric. It is actual buttons that go up the front of this dress, but the holes are the stretchy corded holes that you see on baby clothes a lot. That actually doesn't bother me and the dress has a panel that runs behind the buttons so it can give some in the chest area and not expose skin. The chest area hit me right at the top of my clevage without being vulgar. The buttons stop about 2-3, above my knee. I haven't Texas wind tested this dress, but it didn't reveal anything on a windy Kentucky day. And the drawstring/tasseI thing is non working, unfortunately. I would recommend this dress and have already received multiple compliments.Update 9/5/17: I still love this dress, but so do bees. I've been stung Twice by a bee flying up the dress, but that's not the only bees that have flown up it. It might be the yellow color, or just sheer coincidence (I haven't been stung by a bee in over 10/15 years), but warning, I think bees really like the yellow version of this dress lol
  • Santos Cira
    06/10/2017
    I ordered 2 sizes up due to reviews, I would have been fine ordering just one size up
  • Carpus Miranda
    06/10/2017
    Ohmergersh. This dress.I was nervous about where it would land length wise as I'm 5'10, and typically have trouble with maxi dresses and whether they'll land at an awkward length. Even though initially it felt a little short, I tried it with varying shoes and ended up falling in love.Super comfortable, super flattering, and so many compliments. I got the XL, which fit well, was a little loose around the waist- but I'm very hourglass shaped so that's not uncommon. Tried to belt it, but ended up taking the belt off and it was just fine.Definitely want to get one or two more of these!
  • Georgianna Gaubatz
    06/10/2017
    schöner luftiger Stoff und ein wirklich tolles teil für heiße Tage :) die Nähte sind etwas ,schlampig, drum 1* abzug aber das kleid ist nicht verzogen & ansonsten tip-top!Lesen Sie weiter
  • Garrie Bredenberg
    03/10/2017
  • Nash D’Aquila
    30/09/2017
    It’s super cute though

Нет отзывов.