Цена: 1 734 
Тип: Длинное платье
Длина рукава: Длинный рукав
Воротник: V-декольте
Сезон: Лето
Ткань: Тюль
Рисунок: однотонный цвет
Стиль: Модный,современный
Модель: Силуэт
Длина: Длинные
Встроенный бюстгальтер: Нет
Общий рейтинг
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Соответствует размеру
100%
Небольшой
0%
Большой
0%
  • Arian Gargus
    15/03/2018
    Just as discribed. Used for a maternity photo shoot
  • Hatsie Bennis
    14/03/2018
    It's pretty. I like it.
  • Townsend Pisula
    13/03/2018
    The top area does not fit right around the bust, otherwise it is really cute.
  • Fontaine Howie
    11/03/2018
    Surprisingly Great! Looks really good and fits nicely.
  • Kyllien Bennis
    10/03/2018
    Pretty but NO stretch in arm area order size up if u gave large arms
  • Bitta
    10/03/2018
    La qualità è superiore quanto mi aspettavo visto il prezzo ...
  • Zeirka
    09/03/2018
    Andate sul sicuro, внимательный алле талье! Vestito Molto Molto Bello!
  • Prema Romain
    09/03/2018
    I was nervous about ordering this item due to the fact that its probably from an overseas seller (even though it is available on Prime delivery), and Asian sizing is confusing to figure out. But after reading a bunch of positive reviews and pictures from other sellers (so thankful for those), I made the plunge and ordered this dress anyways.My size/Measurements:Bust: 36inchWaist: 27 inchHips: 36-37 inchHeight: 5'3,Weight: 120 poundsUSA sizes that normally wear are: Small to medium for Teen sizings, and XS to Small for womens.In Forever21 & Target brands clothings I am a small.Originally I was going to order the Medium size because I was afraid that Asian sizings runs small. The Medium was sold out so I ordered the small size instead. And Thank Goodness I did not order the Medium. The small fits PERFECTLY! I was pleasantly surprised that the dress was exactly as pictured on the model in the listing and the quality is very good. Comparable to anything that I could buy at a department store in the USA. The material is like a Rayon Polyester material...feels so good on the skin (soft, flowy, silky). The dress was also well made. I didn't want to take it off after trying it on...haahaa. I am only 5'3, so there were extra materials on the bottom of the dress and with 3-4 inch heels, the dress hemline would barely touch the floor...so that's good! If you are taller than 5'7, it may show your shoes if you are wearing heels, but it would still look good on you if you wear cute heels. I'm so glad that I bought this dress...My most favorite thing that I have bought this year!
  • Jamarre Catanzaro
    07/03/2018
    Das Kleid passt gut und der Stoff ist wirklich sehr angenehm zu tragen.Bei meiner Größe,168cm,geht mir das Kleid bis zu den Knöcheln.Gefällt mir sehr.Lesen Sie weiter
  • Braulio Koepsel
    06/03/2018
    I love this dress! I have big boobs, smaller waist and wide hips, so I generally prefer empire waist dresses, which are hard to find. This dress is beautiful and flowy, and the front buttons allows me to wear it like a dress or undo some more buttons and add shorts or tights underneath for a different look. I have gotten so many compliments on it, and people cannot believe I got it off milanoo! I love it so much, I bought another color- will update my review once I receive it. So far, shipping was perfectly on time for the first dress.
  • Dorrian Odenthal
    03/03/2018
    If anything, I would say I probably should have sized down in this dress. I'm about a size 14 and ordered the XL. It's fitted in the waist with the elastic, but it could have definitely been tighter. It was also very long. I'm 5'4 and needed to wear 4 inch wedges to keep it off the ground. It's also a LOT of cleavage. Probably should have worn a cami or something to help tone that down. The top 2 or 3 buttons kept coming undone, so I,d realize I was pretty much flashing everyone. SO, I would probably be a little more careful next time with a black cami underneath.The fabric was nice, soft. Maybe a bit see through. I did wear black fitted shorts underneath in case it was see-through. The floral pattern was really pretty. Received compliments.
  • Ulmann Neiser
    01/03/2018
    Love love love love this dress, especially for its price point!!! I like the way the small fit on me better, and it was still long so I just pinned the front up, I plan to add pearls on top of the button pin. Anywho, this is a beautiful amazing dress with the best price all around. I'd recommend buying this with a body suit underneath and maybe a white skirt, I made mine, super simple!
  • Birdea Sowden
    28/02/2018
    I'm a size 8 to 10, 5'3, and the medium fit me, although it is very tight in the arms. Because of my pear shape, medium a-line dresses often fit me. I'm trying to lose a few pounds to get to a 6, so if I succeed, it should be looser in the arms, which is why I ordered the medium to begin with. If you have thicker upper arms and are a 10+, then try a large first. The length was fine for me and I wore chunky-heeled booties with it. Also, if you have a bigger busy, get a large. I'm a 36b and it ,just, fit.The dress is very flowy, flattering, and forgiving if you have a little extra in the booty, thighs and stomach, and despite my imperfections, I got compliments on it right away. The button closures are elastic, and run a good enough length down the front, but I still wore the dress with leggings underneath. The dress had these adorable tassels on drawcords just for show at the waist, they don't actually cinch the waist. But the waist gives you a cinched look on is own anyway.Overall, the dress is very romantic and flowy and makes me feel fabulous. Women turned to look at it wherever i went. Great spring, summer, and fall dress. Maybe winter too with warm layers underneath. This dress is pretty enough for a date, an event, to go out and about and turn heads, and depending on the style you choose, is still conservative enough to wear to a place that requires more modesty, like visiting a church, synagogue or temple, just add a tank underneath and leggings as needed.
  • Akako Koepsel
    25/02/2018
    I love this dress! I bought it in the blue green color first and I loved it so much I bought the beige as well! Its very flowy and light which makes it comfortable to wear even in the Florida summer heat! I'm 5'7 and the length is perfect! I'm a size 12 and normally wear a large but I ordered this dress in an extra large since people said it runs small and it fits pretty perfectly. I'm a size 36 C and the buttons struggle slightly in that area but they fasten to an elastic loop so it helps and it's not enough to have to wear something underneath. I also noticed that as you wear it the material seems to slightly stretch out, it doesn't look baggy but just fits a little looser in my arms and bust area. I have bigger arms and usually have issues with sleeves that aren't stretchy fabric, but I was pleasantly suprised this fits in the arms comfortably! Hope this helps!
  • Dorytte Bailen
    24/02/2018
    This took a while to arrive but it was way worth the wait. It's absolutely beautiful. It's very thin and delicate but soo pretty and the price is amazing. I love it and so does he ;0) didn't stay on long. Lol
  • Aliki Borghese
    21/02/2018
    locker, flockig, ein paar mal schon gewaschen, hält alles aus - sehr happy. Gerade eben noch in einer anderen Farbe bestelltLesen Sie weiter
  • Ceridwen Catanzaro
    21/02/2018
    Tolles Kleid, aber die Abbildung stimmt so nicht, ich bin 1,64 m und bei mir ist es nur knöchellang.Der Hersteller sollte schon die Produkte objektiv darstellen.Lesen Sie weiter
  • Wihelma Capria
    21/02/2018
    I get compliments EVERY TIME I wear this dress - every time! I bought two and about to go back for my third. It's comfy, breezy, and pretty! Several of my friends and clients have bought this dress, as well! :-P I am 5'4, and ordered a Small.
  • Ilija Heberlein
    15/02/2018
    Ok, straight out of the package, I was apprehensive about this dress. I actually ordered two: the orange and the navy. When I first tried them on, they were badly wrinkled, came up super short (calf length) and I assumed I would send them both back. Instead, I decided to leave the tags on and carefully iron them. Once I did that and saw how flattering the fit was and how beautifully the bottom of the dresses flowed, I was in love. ??The fit of the orange was a little looser, and the sleeves were odd; they had weird little peaks at the top that I couldn’t iron down. It bothered me. My husband even commented on the sleeves, saying “from the waist down it looks great, but from the waist up you look Amish.” I figured the navy would be the same way but the 3/4 sleeves fit much better. And the darker color seemed to look more flattering on my fair skin & blonde hair.I ordered my true size (a large) and both dresses were slightly loose on me. However, I feel that if I had sized down, they would have been too short. I prefer my long dresses to graze the floor and these hit right at my ankles. I’m about 5’8” and 165lbs. Material is thin but not see through. I will most likely return the orange but keep the navy, and probably hand-wash it due to reviews saying these dresses drastically shrink during machine wash.
  • Lexi Capria
    11/02/2018
    I bought this dress for an engagement party, and tried it on the moment it got to my house. The fit is AMAZING. The waistline hits just right, and (probably because I'm 5'4) the dress falls about two inches above my toes in the front and all the way to the floor in the back. Which is what I figured it would do after reading other reviews, and also the look I wanted. Not disappointed!I'm usually in the size Large range (34E, broad shoulders), and when I ordered a Large my main worry was that it wouldn't fit the shoulders and chest area, BUT it's perfect. Large feels comfortable while fitted. Couldn't do a medium, and an XL would more than likely fit pretty well, although probably a little lose in the shoulders.There's a lot of material, so while standing still you can't see the gap in the front - it really only shows up while I'm walking. It feels modest, but still hugs in the right places and doesn't hide my figure.The material is pretty thin but doesn't look cheap. I'm wearing a thin layer under it because the party is outside in the afternoon. And it's thin enough I'll probably always wear another layer.The ONLY reason I gave 4 and not 5 stars is because it arrived with one 2-inch gap in one of the side seams. It's not a deal breaker for me because (thank God for grandmothers) I know how to fix it easily, but I'd weigh it as a possibility before ordering this dress.It really is gorgeous! Makes this momma of four feel beautiful :)

Нет отзывов.