Price: 162.44
Fabric: Lace, Chiffon
Embellishment: Split, Pearls, Beaded, Applique
Hemline/Train: Chapel Train
Silhouette: Sheath / Column
Neckline: Halter
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Train Length: 50cm
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • V****a
    06/17/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • C****e
    05/26/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • C****e
    04/02/2021
    Dieser Kunde lobt standardmäßig
  • T****e
    01/03/2017
    The dress is very beautiful. I like him . the fabric is light to wear. Perfect.
  • S****a
    01/13/2017
    It is very nice and very good quality It firmness and It is very suabe and looks great to me, the merchant is very attentive and friendly, who is always attentive to ALL your questions, recommend This shop.
  • C****E
    06/18/2017
    Very pretty dress. I had a doubt about the size to take. I'm doing a 38/40 with a waist 90D and I took size L, it falls nickel I love. It touches the ground because long anyway but that's what I was looking for ...
  • D****l
    03/16/2018
    Used as a bridesmaidndress for my wedding because of one ...
  • G****k
    03/04/2018
    Beautiful dress and the price was good.
  • S****n
    10/12/2017
    It was great and look like the picture, loving it
  • D****c
    11/02/2017
    Cute and unique dresse
  • D****i
    12/18/2017
    Perfect! Product matches the picture.Size well, good material.The rendering is very good! I recommend buying this itemRead more
  • P****e
    03/26/2018
    The dress is very beautiful, and looks very good (does not look cheap at all) and I would say the same will never find under 200 euros at Peek & Clopenburg. The delivery took exactly 3 weeks. I got it in the Wei? I am very satisfied and would like to buy this seller again. Read on
  • W****n
    02/18/2018
    I've been looking for a dress for a wedding, which I can also wear on other events ... The size fits great .. The length of the dress is also great .. I have worn shoes with heel .. The price is unbeatable .. The dress fantastically beautiful .. Continue reading
  • F****y
    05/03/2018
    Wonderful dress! Made to order was impeccable. Great value for money (surprisingly well made, very nice starss and beads). Only the color champagne looked a bit darker than expected. Still nice color. Gladly again!
  • F****l
    10/02/2017
    This dress is absolutely gorgeous and I ordered my normal sizing but it fit a little too snug and it chafes a bit in the armpit. It also seems like one arm hole is smaller than the other? Overall it came fast, looks more than it costs, and it runs a bit small so order a size or two up.
  • F****m
    02/18/2018
    This is dress is a must buy!! But don't buy on size buy base on your bust. I got compliments all evening. Absolutely stunning dress!! I bought the Navy Blue.I'm 5'3 so it's long I didn't get it altered just wore 4 inch heels. Stretchy material very elegant.I did order this two days before the event I had this dress next day.I will buy again from this company.
  • W****n
    04/17/2018
    This dress was gorgeous on + nice quality too! Everyone loved it
  • T****r
    06/08/2018
    Wow. Great buy! I'm 5'8, and 175lbs, bought a larger and found it to be just long enough for a moderate heel. Would be a little short on me if I wanted to wear taller heels though. So very comfortable! Lining is soft.
  • e****l
    07/06/2018
    Love love this dress. Me and my fiancee are eloping on the beach. We have always plan to do so. Had my eyes on this dress for some time. Recieved it today im in love!! Thank you milanoo!!
  • S****t
    03/24/2018
    The dress fits perfect and its just like the picture. I will recommend buying this dress. I bought it for my cousins wedding which i was one of the bridesmaid, everyone loved it.

No Reviews.