Price: 126.99
Fabric: Tulle
Embellishment: Lace, Beaded
Hemline/Train: Asymmetrical
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Off-the-Shoulder
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Prom, Homecoming
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Jelly
    05/01/2019
    Gorgeous dress. Fits true to size, you just gotta know your size. Takes a lot of time to tailor, but only 3 days to ship. It was the center of attention at the festival I wore it to. Beautiful.
  • lucky
    07/05/2019
    Lovely dress, good quality! Ordered 5 for my homecoming dress look amazing. This dress fits all shapes.
  • S****y
    04/23/2021
    Default praise
  • L****
    01/30/2021
    El cliente elogiado por defecto
  • M****y
    01/08/2021
    Default praise
  • M****a
    12/06/2020
    The user tacitly praised
  • R****e
    11/22/2020
    Default praise
  • H****U
    11/11/2020
    Good evaluation from users
  • Maynard Mercedes
    02/11/2018
    My daughter wore this to her boyfriend's senior prom. It is high quality and fit true to size. In a few stitches to make the body slightly more modest. My daughter received many compliments while wearing this. Very pleased and I would highly recommend this dress!
  • Daelen Kestler
    04/15/2018
    The design was nice but it was too long, and the shoulder area was too wide.
  • Jareet Gruenwald
    04/16/2018
    It is really a nice dress but the embroidery is not exactly like in the picture but that does not really bother you to read on
  • Isoel|Gómez Molina
    05/17/2018
    very beautiful arrived on time
  • Musetta McDermid
    02/27/2018
    I give 4 stars because I ordered red and it came more like a coral color which happens to be one of my favorite colors....I ordered ten since I prefer it to be slightly big so I can alter instead of too small...the length is perfect with 7, heels...the breast part don't too hug me well but thats an easy fix..will be wearing a strapless bra...will be taking in the sides only because I just want it to fit a little bit closer to my body..but overall its super perfect will definitely order from u guys again...will post pics after the event
  • C****a
    09/14/2020
    The user tacitly praised
  • P****
    08/28/2020
    The default praised customer
  • 小****川
    08/31/2020
    Good evaluation from users
  • e****
    09/01/2020
    Default praise
  • Malkelm Cywinski
    09/28/2017
    I'm very pleased. It is really difficult to find beautiful clothes for big sizes, and was pleasantly surprised when this dress arrived within a few days. The fabric is flowing and flatters the figure if you like me have a few lifebelts too much. He does not settle down, and fits great size. I'm 1.74cm and the dress reaches me to 5 cm above the ground. A perfect length! Also, the fabric is good, the quality is better than expected. Only the processing of the seams could make something better, but still top for this money! Continue reading
  • D****o
    07/25/2020
    Default praise
  • M****e
    07/29/2020
    The user tacitly praised

No Reviews.