Price: 28.99
Occasion: Daily Casual
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Components: Skirt
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Lolita_145
    03/15/2016
    The dress is really beautiful, for cons I must warn you there is no white lace that "bomber" the skirt, in fact it is a normal skirt! For delivery plan at least a month because the time it arrives, it comes anyway! For the size I advise you to take your size above because the top of the skirt is an elastic that squeezes a little ;-) Here I hope you have help in your purchase !!!!!
  • pony
    04/10/2018
    beautiful skirt for my picnic,I'll buy a pink skirt again!
  • A****n
    02/07/2021
    Default praise
  • y****e
    01/20/2021
    The user tacitly praised
  • That_lolita girl
    06/20/2018
    This skirt is amazing it’s just like the picture and fits perfectly I love it thanks milanoo
  • robertreginald67
    09/11/2018
    I love the skirt and it fits very well! The dresses are a different story!
  • J****a
    11/07/2020
    Default praise
  • Rina
    01/27/2015
    Woah. This skirt is so worth the $25 I spent on it (I had a coupon). The blue color I got is really pretty. It's really well made as far as stitching goes and the fabric is nice. It's an inch or two longer than I expected so I'll have to order a new petticoat to go with it though.
  • E****e
    10/07/2020
    The user tacitly praised
  • Hanami
    04/11/2015
    The skirt is beautiful, of good quality, but I fear for some threads that appear in the embroidery> - <, and what they said in other comments, customs ... I ordered two more skirts and well, the purchase went well, but go ... I also adore my skirts, and this is one of my favorites * w *
  • S****E
    09/11/2020
    The user tacitly praised
  • ClaudiaB
    12/17/2014
    All perfect, I send very well the only bad thing is that I had to pay customs fees for 22 euros. The beautiful skirt, is just as it appears in the photo, that if, you have to put a tutu under so it is so pompous and beautiful. I love.
  • Hanami
    04/10/2015
    I love this skirt! It's beautiful, the only thing is that there are some tricks that worry me. But all is well * w * ... And well, as they said in other comments, I had to pay customs ... But nothing will take away my happiness = D, it's perfect.
  • アリアンナさん
    03/10/2015
    Corset of excellent workmanship, the color is not bad and the quality not even :) I will certainly buy from you again!
  • P****e
    08/29/2020
    The user tacitly praised
  • XanaChan
    03/18/2015
    A beautiful skirt for a low price. Absolutely great details. I want her!!! And I'll get it! The blue is superb, the pink as good but less original for sweet lolita. In short a super kawaii skirt! = ^ - ^ =
  • Aya
    04/03/2015
    I looove it! It feels very good and soft. It came very early and it's so perfect !!!!!!

    Reply:
    Dear Aya,
    vielen Dank für Ihre positiven Bewertung. Wir freuen uns aber sehr darauf, dass Sie mit unsere Produkte zufreiden sind. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unsere Energie wieder bewegen vorwärts. Wir werden weiterhin unsere Qualität und Service verbessern.    Für mehr Frage und Hilfe stehen wir Ihnen immer gern zur Verfügung.   Mit freundlichen Grüßen   Ihr Milanoo Kundenservice Email-Adresse: cs_de

  • Ciara
    04/04/2015
    beautiful, very comfortable to wear thanks again.
  • hahha
    06/18/2015
    comfortable and high quality, I like
  • June
    06/22/2015
    It was such a big surprise! Sweet printing and excellent length, making me a sweet girl. I also brought a petticoat and it further made me adorable.

No Reviews.