Price: 95.99
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Square
Hemline/Train: Tea-Length
Back Details: Zipper
Fabric: Chiffon
Embellishment: Pleated
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Built-in Bra: Yes
Fully Lined: Yes
Season: Spring, Summer, Fall
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Laura Winkler
    01/12/2015
    Beautiful Dress! Make sure to check the sizing chart on each dress. I ordered 3 dresses all the same size, unfortuanately 1 was quite a bit smaller then the other 2. That was my fault. I definately recomment this site to anyone. Great Quality and Fast Shipping.
  • C****e
    07/24/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • 美香
    11/12/2010
    The price is low, you can choose without worrying about the size, and there are plenty of color variations, so I decided immediately. I have not received it yet, but I expect it.
  • 俊恵
    11/23/2010
    I bought purple to wear my friend's wedding. It was very cute and I liked it. I also specified the delivery time, but I was very impressed with the time.
  • 智恵子
    11/23/2010
    I bought white. The arrival of the product was early, and above all, it was really cute! ! The color is pure white as seen in the review! It was not a feeling but a preference. I can't really think of this price! I'm looking forward to wearing it at the second party of my wedding this week ♪
  • Hele
    07/16/2011
    I bought this dress for my sister, ,she likes not only the color but also the design and the style.After a period of time,she told me both the quality and the after-sales service are quite good,she also want to buy clothes from this website.
  • jennfer
    07/20/2011
    I bought the dress for my friend.she like the dress so much because the simple but elegant design which make her become a spotlight when she wear it to attend the birthday party.Thus,I decide to buy another for myself.
  • GOMEZ
    03/14/2012
    Hello, I wanted to order the dress ref: 03940028653 and I really liked the color plum as in the picture only when selecting the color we can not find plum. Which color should I select? (vine). Looking forward to your reply, Mrs Gomez
  • miyanara
    04/10/2012
    Hello, thank you for making the belt the same color as the dress ie brown color. Thank you
  • GOMEZ
    03/14/2012
  • Cathy
    05/22/2012
    Bonjour, J'aime beaucoup cette robe prune mais dans le nuancier cette couleur n'y figure pas. Quelle couleur prendre? Merci.fh37

    Reply:
    Dear Cathy,
    Bonjour, vous pouvez commander la couleur raisin. Cordialement!

  • Ana
    04/29/2013
    Veery nice dress, shipping time very accurate dress is beautiful, fit perfectly and got a lot of compliments. I´m in Barcelona and for this price is not possible find a dress this nice and quality I´ll be buying here more often for sure, is worth it Thanks Milanoo!
  • gloriacamila
    04/24/2014
    precioso, contenta, me queda super bien, me encanta el color
  • azu
    05/04/2014
    esque es requetebonito el vestido y bien de precio
  • Vita22
    09/19/2014
    Bonito!! el color marfil me encanta mucho!

No Reviews.