Price: 41.99
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Jewel
Hemline/Train: Ankle-Length
Back Details: Lace-up
Fabric: Tulle, Lace
Embellishment: Sash
Sleeve Length: Half-Sleeve
Built-in Bra: Yes
Fully Lined: Yes
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • V****A
    04/18/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • c****e
    04/03/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • A****a
    04/03/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • Olivia
    02/07/2018
    Very good! I used to make my pre weending and I will certainly use it in marriage in civilian. Super recommend it! too beautiful!.
  • Emmeline Corley
    05/05/2018
    I love this $40 dress! I am 5'1, 175lbs and this dress was the most amazing dress to cover up all my flaws! I purchased half a dozen dresses to pick for my daughters wedding. This was the least expensive one and it was amazing! I had to have it altered due to my height but worth the extra $30. I will never purchase another formal gown from a high end store if I can buy it on Milanoo and be this happy! The material was so forgiving I could have been larger or smaller and it would have conformed! Happy!
  • C****e
    10/15/2020
    Default praise
  • Lee
    02/07/2018
    Ideal for special occasions and also the dress arrived really fast.
  • Naval
    02/09/2018
    It fit me perfectly.This material is soft, looks as good as pictures.
  • Aleese Lucchese
    03/11/2018
    For the price I could not be more pleased. I ordered a size Large in navy. I will be wearing this at my son's formal wedding in July. The lace is stretchy, soft and comfortable. The bottom is a silk like spandex blend. Shiny and comfortable. It may snag easily. I am 5'5, tall, 150lbs. I am an inverted triangle shape, where my shoulders are my widest measurement. I carry my weight in my torso and stomach with normal hips, a flat rear, and thin legs. I found reviews very helpful when choosing my size, so I am leaving these details to help others who may be ordering. I am a full 36C and the stretchy sewn in under bandeau covers well and stays put. I wanted modest, elegant, no cleavage and 3/4 length lace sleeves. This dress fits all those. I feel like I can move freely and comfortably. My measurements are 41- 34- 40.5. I can be 170 pounds and wear a size 12 dress and now at 150lbs wear a 10 or a stretchy 8. Usually I am limited by the bust/torso fit when buying dresses, and usually have some extra fabric in the hip. If I was 170 lbs, I still think the Large would have fit, but it would have fit me much tighter and accentuated every bulge in my stomach, bra line, and bust. I personally am uncomfortable with my dresses fitting like that, so at my heavier weight I would have ordered a size XL and made the necessary alterations in the hips. I purchase a vintage bling chunky necklace to go with this dress and champagne gold heels. I will try and remember to add photos after my event.
  • Tyril Masden
    11/02/2017
    Loved the style and fit! I’m 5’4, 145 pounds, 36B chest, and 50” hips. The medium fit just right. It was long, but I wore 4” heels. There is no built in bra unlike most evening gowns. I recommend purchasing one of those sticky bras (I bought one on here). I received so many compliments on this dress. I would recommend it.
  • Jonnathun Labiche
    11/01/2017
    This dress is unbelievable. Not only is the fabric luxurious satin but it’s a very forgiving fabric (both the satin and the lace). The shirring hides my flaws and it came flooded in a small bag and I could barely notice the wrinkles. This is important because I’m traveling by plane to an event so it won’t look awful after my flight after being folded in my luggage. I’d have paid a few hundred for this with the features above so the low price is just icing on the cake.
  • Carren Brame
    04/22/2018
    Beautiful dress. Fit perfectly. I am 5'5, 165lbs and I got an XL just to be safe. It fit beautiful and I was complimented on it many times! I purchased it in two colors (black and navy) and both were beautiful.
  • Sabina Biggie
    05/17/2018
    Got this two days ago n I really like this dress !!its beautiful n kinda classic n simple line n style but sexy enough..got wine color.Only thing I disappointed is it's little big on me. I thought orderLarge is better but my mistake. Should order Medium!!! Arggg lolI will keep it just. I can still wear it n I will order a M next time make sure ! Thanks ( :
  • Mahogony Genzel
    03/08/2018
    Love this dress! Very stunning! It seems pretty true to size. I just wish they offered petite lengths... Mine had to be altered cause I'm short but the rest of the gown is beautiful and comfortable. The material (in black) is very soft and smooth. Can't wait to wear it to the ball!
  • Bramwyll Lunsford
    04/07/2018
    Loved the dress. I got a size 8, and it was true to size. I am 5'2 and was about 128 when I wore the dress. I added my own shapewear underneath and it was a great fit. The dress was definately too long for me, and I didn't have time to get it hemmed, but it was manageable with some heals and holding the dress up. Definately get it hemmed, though, if you are short and you have the time. I would definately recommend, especially for the price.
  • Michell Fontes
    01/07/2018
    I love this dress and wore it to a formal ball. It has some stretch and fits well. :) For sizing, look at the size chart measurements. I usually wear a medium but ordered a large due to my hips and bust measurements. It fits beautifully! :) I am 5'2, so the dress was long and needed to be hemmed a little (I wore 3, heels).
  • Luján Auria
    08/15/2018
    Hello in if the dress I loved is very nice
  • Moreno Dionisio
    12/10/2018
    I bought it to my girl, it is as expected
  • G****y
    05/25/2020
    Default praise
  • G****y
    05/25/2020
    Default praise

No Reviews.