Price: 189.99
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Jewel
Hemline/Train: Tea-Length
Waistline: Natural
Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
Embellishment: Sash, Pearls, Lace
Back Details: Backless, Lace-up
Built-in Bra: Yes
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Fabric: Organza, Lace, Satin Fabric
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • NAILI
    10/15/2014
    VERY CUTE, VERY WELL STITCHED, FILLED. GOOD WEAVING. IT HAS BEEN PERFECT THE ADJUSTMENT. I HAD SIZED. IT WAS LIKE I EXPECTED. I RECOMMEND
  • reanny
    01/26/2015
    very very beautiful dress
  • ValenzuelaBiviana
    02/04/2015
    Really too beautiful!
  • 李 連珠
    10/25/2019
    Thank you, Milanoo. I was very happy to wear it on my important day.
  • RochaG.
    09/12/2016
    Ficou perfeito. Adorei o site, entrega rápida no Brasil e ótimo preço! Tive apenas que diminiur o comprimento.
  • ReMaria
    05/01/2016
    The dress is super well made, the material is of excellent quality. Exactly like the photo. Well worth it.

    Reply:
    Dear ReMaria,
    Muito obrigada e felicidades. Bem-vindo de volta sempre !

  • R****e
    04/26/2021
    Default praise
  • N****a
    03/19/2021
    Dieser Kunde lobt standardmäßig
  • J****e
    03/25/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • J****e
    03/12/2021
    Default praise
  • J****a
    01/16/2021
    Dieser Kunde lobt standardmäßig
  • F****z
    12/31/2020
    Default praise
  • F****a
    12/22/2020
    Default praise
  • A****e
    12/22/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • A****e
    12/05/2020
    Default praise
  • a****e
    11/04/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • Riham |Belqacem
    10/29/2017
    The dress is the same as the photo and does not lack any detail. I had ordered him to put this but then we postponed the date and it was no longer suitable for the weather. but I will keep it as I remember.
  • Ellene Burlingham
    11/17/2018
    I am glad. The dress is still great (I had to cut) but I'm small ... if not just perfect!
  • Shae Kuney
    09/24/2018
    This dress is for my daughter's wedding on September 1st, 2018. She had to move the date of her wedding up by two months due to the ill health of my mother so we were concerned about ordering this dress in only one month before the wedding date. Reviews were good and the photos were excellent and she loved the dress so we hit the button and hoped for the best. After placing the order on August 1st, I received excellent communication from the seller not to worry, it would be fulfilled in time. They did not disappoint! I got an email it had shipped on the 10th and I was so surprised!! I had it sent to my daughter who lives about 80 miles from me and she sent me photos in the mirror of the dress on and she said it fits wonderfully! We are so tickled!! She sent me her measurements and they were almost exactly the 20 Plus and she normally wears an 18 off the rack. So follow the measurement chart and I don't' think you can go wrong. Thank you ABaowedding for taking time to make sure everyone that orders from you feels comfortable in your hands because we know many times, ,it's all about the dress, for this one particular day. Thank you to Milanoo reviewers and photo submissions for posting your honest reviews. We rely on others to help us decide if this is the product for us. I will update this review with photos of how great she looked in this dress. We loved the vintage - 1950's Rockabilly look and style, it's completely classic, so classic her own daughter might wear it years from now!! UPDATE: Added photos to help see the dress, she got so many compliments!
  • C****e
    10/13/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement

No Reviews.