Price: 56.99
Fabric: Lace, Satin Fabric
Embellishment: Embroidered, Lace
Hemline/Train: Short / Mini
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Jewel
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Homecoming, Cocktail
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • S****a
    04/29/2021
    Dieser Kunde lobt standardmäßig
  • Е****а
    02/27/2021
    Отзыв по умолчанию
  • J****o
    02/24/2018
    A BEAUTIFUL DRESS, it does run small, so order 1 size up. I LOVE THE GRECIAN-STYLE!!!
  • R****z
    03/15/2018
    very beautiful dress, beautiful fell and perfect size. I'm doing 42 I took XL and I'm fine, a little big at the waistLearn more
  • A****n
    03/16/2018
    Very very nice dress super I am super satisfied .. I did not expect for the prices so top !! Thank you ... superRead more
  • G****t
    01/11/2018
    Is a light evening dress for dance or other event. Recommendation for quick decision makers, who are looking for a cheap evening gown.Print delivery, Monday ordered on Friday so go out.Read more
  • V****a
    11/15/2020
    Il cliente ha elogiato per impostazione predefinita.
  • P****e
    10/13/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • A****i
    10/05/2017
    Great buy for that price! I got several compliments on it. The dress is as pretty as it looks but was very loose in the bust area so I had alterations done to it. It has a slight train to it which was a problem for me because I find holding up any part of a dress when walking around to be annoying. The royal blue color was as it appears in the picture, which I was pleased with.
  • A****y
    09/17/2017
    Perfect fit
  • R****n
    11/06/2017
    Elegant dress is perfect for a special evening!
  • D****o
    01/07/2018
    It was very good!
  • p****e
    06/04/2019
    excellent she is too beautiful
  • A****e
    01/06/2020
    very pretty, consistent with the photo and deion!

    Reply:
    Dear A****e,
    Bonjour: Merci pour votre achat;chez nous il y a plus de produits vous pouvez choisir après,on a les différents de remises dans les différents jours. Bienvenue encore!

  • C****e
    04/03/2020
    The user tacitly praised
  • C****e
    04/04/2020
    Default praise
  • A****a
    05/28/2020
    The customer praised by default.
  • E****
    06/15/2020
    Default praise
  • j****l
    07/06/2020
    The customer praised by default
  • j****l
    08/28/2020
    El cliente elogiado por defecto

No Reviews.