Price: 16.80
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Neckline: Straps
Season: Summer
Fabric: Satin Fabric
Pattern: Solid Color
Style: Sexy
Built-in Bra: No
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Myky Radack
    06/02/2018
    My daughter is petit, 5'4, and 100 pounds and we ordered the smallest size. It fits her beautifully! Bright colors, soft material; perfect! We haven't washed it yet so can't report on that. Highly recommend as a beach coverup or breezy dress!
  • Lukina Kreutzberg
    02/11/2018
    The dress is well made and a comfortable fit. It is a little shorter than I expected, but that is solved with tights or leggings.
  • Rivca Bitonti
    03/26/2018
    This is a beautifully printed Dress/Tunic . The fabric feels very nice on and it fit as I had hoped. It washed up nicely and I hung it up to dry. I have now purchased 2 more in different styles.
  • Yakim Aprahamian
    06/01/2018
    I returned the L for an XL, butt too tight. I’m 5’8 and 165 lbs. XL fits great. Cute teal color, short so shows off legs. Could wear with leggings.
  • Chogan Mallia
    06/21/2018
    Product according to the description and the photo. I am even very pleasantly surprised at the price, that the fabric is of such good quality. I measure 1m65, I took a size M and the dress falls as in the picture at mid-thigh. Serious seller, the dress arrived well before the scheduled date.Read more
  • Macha Bissey
    03/19/2018
    Great little dress! She really very comfortable to wear! It does not rise too much contrary to what I thought !! Very well cut and beautiful color! I will order in other colors !! I love reading more
  • J****e
    11/14/2020
    O usuário elogia por padrão
  • J****a
    10/15/2020
    El cliente elogiado por defecto
  • M****e
    10/15/2020
    Dieser Kunde lobt standardmäßig
  • S****e
    09/05/2020
    This customer praises by default
  • C****e
    08/31/2020
    The user tacitly praised
  • B****z
    08/31/2020
    The default praised customer
  • Y****a
    08/31/2020
    The default praised customer
  • P****r
    08/28/2020
    El cliente elogiado por defecto
  • S****a
    08/31/2020
    El cliente elogiado por defecto
  • B****E
    08/31/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • Jo-Ana Brattin
    12/16/2017
    This is fun and cute. It is a bit big around but somewhat short in length. I ordered a medium. I am 5'6 and 125 lbs. Will probably wear it with leggings once the weather gets cooler. I am overall satisfied
  • Lezly Hulette
    02/13/2018
    I was hesitant on ordering this dress/tunic. Based on the conflicting reviews of it being too small in the bottom part of the dress. To my delight it fit perfectly. While it is on the short side, I just wear boy shorts under it, in case there is a breeze. Love this dress!
  • Frey Amie
    03/22/2018
    Bought for my wife and after reading reviews it says to runs a little small so we order the small but should have order the xsmallThe wife is 5'4 and 107pounds xsmall would have been better but she likes it made of good material
  • Dyaney Harland
    04/17/2018
    I wore with black leggings & received a lot of compliments. For the price, i was expecting this to be a little on the cheap side but was very pleasently surprised. Fabric is very soft, is not see-through and hangs very nicely. 5 stars!

No Reviews.