Price: 23.99
Fabric: Matte Satin
Neckline: Straps
Design: Shaping
Embellishment: Split
Style: Chic & Modern
Note: One size smaller than chart sizes.
Pattern: Solid Color
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Cécile
    03/25/2018
    This skirt is very beautiful and is of good quality both in terms of the material
  • Della
    04/04/2018
    Sexy and smooth as expected. The price is reasonable. Do not hesitate to buy this dress. Really worth it!
  • Barra
    03/12/2018
    Perfect lace, it wears very well, it shapes the body, it is a show I recommend here to be very beautiful.
  • V****e
    09/25/2020
    Amazing dress! Great material and the size (S) was On point. I'm 5'3, 120lbs.
  • O****e
    09/25/2020
    Perfect! It came the day after I ordered, just in time for my birthday, & I was too excited to try it on.
  • d****f
    10/05/2020
    I am 100% percent love this dress, and it is really perfect for me.
  • Jacqueline
    03/05/2018
    The fabric is pleasantly soft and quite thin so you really see any bumps. The color is pretty much the one in the picture. All in all, unbeatable for the price.
  • I****u
    01/03/2021
    ❤️❤️
  • Arlington Posa
    04/03/2019
    Great item, size guide spot on , material used is great quality and well made. fantastic value for money
  • Merrack De Kok
    10/18/2019
    Absolutely love this dress! It fits everything perfectly! Also it came very soon after I placed the order. Great purchase.
  • Jodee Belko
    03/07/2019
    Great buy my partner funny enough likes it too
  • d****d
    03/08/2021
    I am wearing it have fun in the club.
  • Tazoo Melgar
    03/06/2019
    Superb fitting and super comfortable.
  • f****f
    03/08/2021
    I JUST LOVE ITS SPLIT DESIGN.
  • Kalista Mavity
    02/14/2019
    Really good fits perfectly
  • Aami Sacca
    01/06/2019
    Very sexy dress! Fits perfectly and looks lovely on! I found the material to be fine not like i read in previous reviews!
  • C****
    07/14/2020
    Default praise
  • S****a
    01/27/2021
    The customer praised by default.
  • N****a
    07/11/2020
    Default praise
  • M****u
    07/10/2020
    The user tacitly praised

No Reviews.