Price: 130.49
Fabric: Lace, Satin Fabric
Embellishment: Sash, Bows
Hemline/Train: Knee-Length
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Jewel
Sleeve Length: 3/4-Length Sleeve
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Cocktail, Prom
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • G****o
    04/28/2021
    Default praise
  • G****o
    04/08/2021
    Default praise
  • M****e
    04/13/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • t****e
    11/06/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • a****e
    08/28/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • Lenix Hauri
    10/07/2017
    Good material, fits good.
  • Talula Stadelman
    01/07/2018
    Beautiful dress. Even pretier in person.
  • Habeeb Bonine
    02/24/2018
    Got this for my wife and she loved it. The product had a good price and material is also of a good quality
  • Kenrich Amon
    03/04/2018
    Four Stars
  • Sohndra Kelsall
    10/09/2017
    Size very well and falls great. I took my usual size. Really gorgeous fabric dress of good quality for the price. Read more
  • Cacia Casson
    10/11/2017
    I can not believe that? I got such a nice dress for the price. I've just gotten hold of the fabric under the lace top. Keep reading
  • Jastin Biron
    11/18/2017
    I had to send back 2 other and much more expensive dresses now I never thought that this dress would fit so well and the quality for this price ... just unbeatable !!! It is beautiful. I am 1.60, curvy, bust is 80E, have taken xl and it fits perfectlyRead the rest
  • Chaeli Hardimon
    10/20/2017
    It was very good!
  • Quanelle Ahl
    04/03/2018
    The dress arrived in 12 days! I was worried because my prom is May 6th and I thought it wouldn't arrive in time but it did! I am extremely happy with the dress! It is so worth the price ! I ordered a size 10 in light pink because I was gonna start working out and I'm a size 14 according to the chart but the dress fit me to a T. The quality is so much more than I expected. I am extremely pleased with the dress and would definitively recommend the seller to a friend !
  • Fortunya Villafane
    05/05/2018
    This is a size 12 I am 5'2 170lbs and adoreThis dress!
  • Shakeera Atmore
    01/21/2018
    The dress is beautiful. The only little problem is the lace part, a string was pulling out.
  • Sunil Brimeyer
    10/15/2017
    Lovely dress and great fit due to the stretchy material. I am a size 16 and ordered the xl. Perfect!!! Gorgeous! Wore it for a wedding and received lots of compliments.
  • L****A
    03/21/2020
    The customer praised by default
  • I****d
    05/17/2020
    This customer praises by default
  • Waseem Chelton
    06/30/2018
    Gorgeous dress! I bought a Milanoo dress previously and loved, so thought I'd get another and this one didn't disappoint either ... The fit is as described... Great value for money

No Reviews.