Customer Reviews: Red Thigh High Boots

Price: 96.51
Group: Women
Heel Height: 4.7"
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • U****
    06/23/2021
    Dieser Kunde lobt standardmäßig
  • N****a
    01/27/2021
    The customer praised by default.
  • c****e
    01/08/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • K****y
    01/02/2021
    Default praise
  • L****i
    12/19/2020
    The customer praised by default.
  • J****s
    12/23/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • S****e
    11/27/2020
    I have small legs hop you have boots that will fit!
  • M****E
    11/20/2020
    The user tacitly praised
  • Sophia
    11/29/2010
    fantastic shoes, great save
  • Dimitris
    01/06/2012
    I bought these shoes to surprise my boyfriend on our date at our first anniversary. We had a whole night of planned clubbing and I knew he loved like sexy shoes. He could not take his eyes off me when he saw me in them. They look so hot. Red has always been the sexiest color I can imagine and thigh-length boots look extremely sexy with short length club wear. The heels are of perfect height and makes the leather these boots extremely comfortable to wear.
  • mola
    10/31/2012
    love this boots and i will buy more product here and recommend this to all my friends
  • Jeane
    11/06/2011
    I bought these shoes to surprise my boyfriend on our date at our first anniversary. We had an entire night of clubbing planned out and i knew he loved such sexy shoes. He could not take his eyes off of me when he saw me in them. They look so hot. Red has always been the sexiest colour i can imagine and the thigh length boots look extremely sexy with short length club wear. The heels are of the perfect height and the leather makes these boots extremely comfortable to wear.
  • Scicluna
    01/06/2012
    they are really good quality and shape comfortable and sexy .. thanks for customer support

    Reply:
    Dear Scicluna,
    Guten Tag! Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung. Wir werden uns weiter verbesern. Vielen Dank!

  • simon
    03/05/2014
    They fit my feet and forged legs like tender gloves! And every step with these high heels is indescribable!
  • jessicajax
    01/25/2015
    Fit greats looks great
  • 春奈
    11/24/2010
    It was good to shop on bargain with shipping fee ♪ After all Agu warm welcome ♪ Thank you again if there is opportunity !!
  • Julia
    11/29/2011
    There is something about these shoes that really does appeal to me. I mean, I know they are too kinky and I will not be sending off the best of vibes when I sport something like that. But none the less there was something about them that made them really hard to resist and that is why I just picked them up from the website. I love these shoes which are made of some very fine materials and the price of them is also very less making them affordable to just about anyone out there on the market. Thank you.
  • canidy
    01/06/2012
    the amore gli stivali rossi, sembra selvaggia e sexy. perfetto per me.
  • D****l
    07/15/2020
    Default praise
  • E****o
    06/12/2020
    Dieser Kunde lobt standardmäßig

No Reviews.