Price: 99.99
Fabric: Satin Fabric
Hemline/Train: Knee-Length
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Off-the-Shoulder
Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Party, Cocktail
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • P****a
    05/30/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • V****a
    02/07/2018
    Thanks for the great dress. Fits perfectly!!!!!! Need to iron, of course, but that's no problem.
  • T****a
    02/07/2018
    The dress is beautiful, the embroidery is beautiful, I thought the lining should be a little thicker, but I liked the product, very good!
  • V****a
    02/09/2018
    Very comfortable to wear it. Nice outfit for slim girl.Great quality and looked exactly as expected.
  • M****z
    03/26/2018
    Pretty dress- not the highest quality, but for one night it was great!
  • R****g
    11/26/2017
    The hem and the bust were easily fixed to be able to fit me.
  • C****r
    11/01/2017
    This dress is amazing. Good quality, the color is also beautiful. The price is good for this dress. Try ittt
  • A****y
    02/17/2018
    Four Stars
  • D****e
    09/19/2017
    Super happy with my 3xl purchase perfectly matches a 46/48. Very comfortable to wear and the blue color is sublime.Read more
  • K****g
    09/15/2017
    Very nice elegant dress. As described everything fits. The length needs to be shortened a bit but everything else is in order. Read on
  • A****y
    11/21/2017
    Very nice and qualitative dress. Fits perfectly and fits well. Recommended and inexpensive. Would recommend it 100% Read more
  • F****h
    01/11/2018
    It's a beautiful dress and a great price. Came in 1 week. The dress came inside out so the bead work won't be messed up. It fits great.
  • S****n
    11/10/2017
    I used it for prom and it was a little long but still stunning. Definitely recommend.
  • M****r
    05/24/2018
    Perfect for our fair's contestant at the State Fair Queen Contest in January!
  • F****n
    10/30/2017
    This dress is beautiful. The fabric and Pearl pink color is gorgeous.
  • C****w
    03/17/2018
    I bought an XL size and fit perfect. I am 5'8 tall and my weight is 178 lbs,
  • b****e
    08/31/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement

No Reviews.