Price: 86.03
Occasion: Tea Party
Embellishment: Drawstring
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeve
Fabric: Cotton
Season: Fall
Components: Dress
Style: Gothic
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • r****a
    05/08/2021
    Default praise
  • e****a
    10/30/2020
    Default praise
  • Sensoshin
    07/05/2011
    Do you sell the choker on this site? And does that choker come with the dress or do I have to order it separately?

    Reply:
    Dear Sensoshin,
    The choker is include

  • 相川
    03/17/2010
    I ordered and arrived soon. It seems to be satisfied.
  • inuhimura90
    05/20/2011
    Got my dress and i tried it on right away, "IT'S PERFECT", i chose the "custom made" option and its a perfect fit. The dress fits like a glove, I'm completely in love with it. Shipping was very fast, everything was great Thank you!.
  • Jamilet
    10/16/2011
    Got this dress for a anime convention and i absolutely love it!. It's comfortable, light (not to thick/heavy), the fabric is not cheap, it's very well made and is perfect for a gothic lolita look, i got it custom made (which i recommend ) and it's fit like a glove... even better!.
  • nekochan58
    04/16/2012
    I plan on ordering this within a few months. Reason i love the style of it all. It's my fav color and the ruffles and the bow make it all come together. I cant wait to order it :)
  • えよみおえ
    06/05/2016
    It was good as I was expecting

    Reply:
    えよみおえ Dear,
    お世話になります。 Milanoo ご信頼とご利用いただき、誠に感謝いたします。 この度はMilanooのレビューへ感想を書いて頂きありがとうございました! 今後ともお客様により品質のいい商品とサービスを差し上げますよう、全力を尽くしております。 これからも Milanoo ご高配の程、よろしくお願い申し上げます。

No Reviews.