Price: 134.99
Fabric: Tulle, Lace
Embellishment: Sash
Hemline/Train: Floor-Length
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Jewel
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Fully Lined: No
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Formal Evening, Prom
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • H****y
    05/09/2021
    Default praise
  • L****a
    04/28/2021
    Default praise
  • T****i
    04/14/2021
    Default praise
  • T****i
    04/14/2021
    Default praise
  • D****J
    04/04/2021
    Default praise
  • M****a
    04/07/2021
    This dress is beautiful and such great quality. the dress fits perfect. It was shipped quickly as well. I would definitely recommend this seller to anyone looking for a beautiful dress.
  • K****a
    02/26/2021
    Default praise
  • A****e
    02/10/2021
    Default praise
  • A****e
    01/28/2021
    Default praise
  • E****S
    01/07/2021
    Default praise
  • D****
    12/30/2020
    Default praise
  • Carmin Ra
    03/02/2018
    First time ever purchasing a dress on-line and it was more that I ever expected, it was perfect, I usually wear Medium but I bought a Large after reading other reviews, and I'm glad cause it fitted me like a glove, since the material is stretchy I think a Medium probably would work for me too, but I didn't want to be too tight, so it depends on how you like itEverybody loved it
  • Niel Cerbone
    04/11/2018
    This dress is just gorgeous. Goes all the way to the floor but does not drag. I am 5' 8, tall and 200 pounds and ordered an extra large and it fit perfectly.
  • K****e
    09/25/2020
    Default praise
  • Haskell Vejar
    11/04/2017
    Beautiful dressLove it and will wear to church on ChristmasFitted me very well as expected,Love it, love it, love it
  • Usman Binz
    10/07/2017
    This product felt great. The price was good. A little long because of my height. Many compliments.
  • Sorrey Benedetti
    01/01/2018
    It was a perfect , everybody like my dress.
  • Dunn Eilertson
    11/29/2017
    Love the fit, had a lot a room, it's one of those dresses that if you lose weight you can still fit into it. It was a dress I took on my 10th-anniversary​ trips.
  • H****r
    03/20/2020
    Default praise
  • J****n
    03/28/2020
    Default praise

No Reviews.