Price: 56.99
Fabric: Lace, Chiffon
Embellishment: Sash
Hemline/Train: Floor-Length
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Jewel
Sleeve Length: Half-Sleeve
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Party, Prom
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • C****e
    10/15/2020
    Default praise
  • M****l
    01/17/2018
    I bought this at the last minute for my church's 7th Anniversary celebration. It arrived the day b4 the function. (Told ya it was last minute) it fit perfectly and I recieved a ton oh compliments. I was very pleased.
  • U****i
    03/18/2018
    I figured it was worth a shot ordering this dress. I was convinced that it wouldn't be nice because it was so inexpensive. SURPRISE! Fit like a glove. The blue is a stunning color. Wore it to a Christmas party and got tons of compliments. It's a no-dry-clean item, so I threw it in the washer in a wash bag on gentle and, much to my shock, it came out just fine! One warning: the skirt fabric is not in any way forgiving or camoflauging, despite the ruched style...you will need a slip or a spanx no matter your physical condition. I was very conscious of my belly pooch, but still felt like a million bucks in the dress.
  • H****y
    03/09/2018
    Im so happy with my dress in blue. Is my firts experience bought clothes online ...so nervous waiting... But all turn perfect to celebrate my 32 Year Getting Married with my best friend!!!! And God Mother of my special daugther at same time!!! Thanks A Lot!!!
  • I****r
    09/19/2017
    Attended a black tie event a the Watergate Hotel, so I bought a minimum of 6 dresses because I was undecided on which one to wear. The others were much more expensive. In the end, I chose this dress. It was beautiful on and I received so many compliments on it. The women at the event spent upwards of $1000 each on their outfits and they looked stunning. But all of them asked where I got this dress and I finally told them where and how much I spent. They were stunned and asked they could still buy it and in what colors! This is an elegant, tasteful and comfortable dress for any formal occasion. The price was beyond belief!
  • R****a
    01/05/2018
    Its somewhat big for me but its a lovely dress. I picked a bigger size because my hip is 46-48 so the top was very loose that I had to adjust it. It is better to pick your exact size because the material is elastic. I love the fitting on me!
  • S****e
    10/02/2017
    I normally wear a large US size and I ordered XXL and it was perfect. Comfortable and breathes easy! Came on time for an event and got tons of compliments. it is classy and can be used more than one time. Bonus--it's reasonably priced. That's always good! Would definitely recommend this!
  • S****m
    12/30/2017
    I needed a black gown for a wedding and read the reviews about this dress. I decided to get it. This dress was perfect! I’m 5’3, 225lbs and I ordered a size 3x to ensure that it fit, and it was perfect! It was not too tight, nor was it bulky. Of course it was too long, but i decided not to hem it because I knew I would be wearing my flip flops when it was time to dance. You couldn’t even see them under my dress! Perfection! I got tons of compliments on this dress. It is definitely worth every penny!
  • T****r
    12/03/2017
    This dress really hit the mark, especially for the price. It was very elegant looking and age appropriate for a prom. No alterations were needed for my daughter. The hemline at the bottom was a little lopsided, but not noticeable unless you were really looking. It had quality fabric and was manufactured well. She got many compliments on the dress.
  • M****S
    04/09/2019
    very pretty bridesmaid dress; she is perfect ! pretty chiffon and lace

No Reviews.