Price: 104.99
Fabric: Tulle, Matte Satin
Embellishment: Flowers, Beaded
Hemline/Train: Floor-Length
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Jewel
Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Formal Evening, Prom
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • C****e
    07/05/2019
    Exaclty as stated and fits perfect.the flower is so beautiful and well handmade.wonderful!
  • d****e
    03/14/2019
    Super nice dress and very fast shipping .. but expensive shipping and related customs costs
  • f****e
    04/29/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • A****y
    03/24/2021
    Default praise
  • I****s
    01/13/2018
    I absolutely loved this dress. It is so comfortable and elegant. I was complimented so many times! The only downfall to this dress would be the fit of the chest. For me, I have average sized breasts (I'm a C cup), but the way the chest fit made it so that when I'd have to bend down or reach for something, I felt a nip slip! I had to safety pin it for comfort. This is definitely a dress that looks odd with a bra (the bra plus the padding of the cups made my chest look HUGE), so be aware. If I had the time, I would've had the chest tailored.Also, make note of the washing instructions. I lazily decided not to hand wash it, and put in in the delicates cycle. The embellishments around the waist have begun to come off.
  • L****n
    12/08/2017
    This dress is just perfect, I'm so impressed, very good quality
  • A****n
    01/04/2018
    I recommend this article, I'm doing a 52-54 French and I ordered this dress in xxxl and it fits me like a glove. Everyone around me congratulated me for this find. I recommend this seller for the quality and speed of delivery and I myself would recommend it surely.Read more
  • P****s
    05/09/2018
    This dress is amazing for the price. I wore it as my wedding dress and it was perfect. It shipped prime and was here on time, and I just went by my measurements and it fit perfectly. I would recommend for anyone on a budget.
  • T****a
    01/06/2021
    The user tacitly praised
  • M****t
    12/22/2020
    The user tacitly praised
  • L****a
    10/24/2020
    This customer praises by default
  • X****r
    10/12/2017
    Love it!! I ordered a size 6 and 8 since I could return one if anything. The 6 fit me perfectly! I wore it to my SIL wedding to match her color. I was 5 months pregnant also but it actually flattered my bump. I'm 5'5 and with heels it was right to the floor. At that time I had a c cup bra size and it fit perfectly there. The zipper is very fragile though so you'll need help zipping it up
  • B****r
    11/06/2017
    ... a little too big but fit just right in waste. If you are smaller in the bust a ...
  • M****d
    01/02/2018
    I usually wear a 34/36 or 36/38 depending on how it works out, and I'm about 1.65 tall. I have a normal athletic figure. After a long time, I thought about the dress and measured it a lot and measured it in size M. As expected, it was too long, but for the great price, I could easily go to the tailor and cut it. (The hem looks even nobler than before ^^) The dress sits great, it is not too tight as a pressed sausage, but not too casual. It caresses the figure just simply beneficial. Even if you eat a small book (Christmas holidays too much or starting pregnancy) it is perfectly hidden and concealed. I can only recommend read on
  • K****o
    12/04/2017
    Wonderful dress fits very well, good to wear is not too heavy in warm weather it was not too warm! Only that which annoyed something has the length ... It is really very long but he wore heel but the dress went on open bottom! If it had rained then it would have been soaked .... Continue reading
  • D****o
    11/14/2017
    Super made, no cheap goods! Really very puffy skirt, as in the Foto.Ist me just a little bit too big, but that is probably because I am at Ma? take a little blunt ;-) Continue reading
  • D****a
    12/05/2017
    I was a little nervous because of ordering on line and because the price is so low, but this dress is absolutely amazing! It fits perfect, just a little too long but not bad! The quality is amazing! No complaints!
  • S****n
    11/11/2017
    Loved the dress. Wore it on my first anniversary dinner.
  • A****s
    12/30/2017
    This Dress is so pretty, I'm so excited to go the military ball in this
  • J****k
    10/25/2017
    Ordered this for my daughter's prom dress. Came sooner than expected and fit good. No alterations needed.

No Reviews.