Price: 49.01
Occasion: Daily Casual
Embellishment: Tiered
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Fabric: Cotton
Season: Spring
Components: Skirt
Style: Sweet
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Maria
    12/06/2014
    Only complaints is that it gets really wrinkly and I bought 4 years ago when it was about $60, but prices have lowered to $37. I think it looks way better on me than her
  • Kitty
    01/16/2013
    This is such a cute outfit, I needed something really cute and simple for my cosplay and I couldn't have found anything better anywhere else. I love the skirt with the detatchable bows and I wear it on different occasions. The only problems I had were one: The dress wasnt that light pink when I got it it was a bit darker but still a nice color. And second, Im not sure if I did my sizing wrong but the straps with the ruffle shoulders were too long so they wouldnt sit on my shoulders I had to saftey pin them which wasn't that big of a deal. But this is overall my favorite lolita item I own, it is definitely a good buy! Photo Credit: Kuragiman
  • J****n
    05/03/2021
    Default praise
  • Amy
    08/22/2010
    Super cute! And the bows are all detachable with safety pins so you can have a cute bowtie for your blouse!
  • Jane
    08/16/2011
    This is a really cute skirt which just can’t seem to stop getting better by the minute. The little bows on the side of the skirt are actually detachable making sure that you can use them on your blouse if you want with the help of a safety pin. Also the fact that this can be made into any color of your choice was an absolute boon for me because I really liked the style of this but wanted some more variety in it rather than just one single color, though I am not saying that this pink is bad. I managed to place an order for this pink piece and two more, each in cream and black, all of the same design and I actually was eligible for the bulk discount!!

    Reply:
    Dear Jane,

  • PorshaRivera
    09/30/2013
    The skirt is a perfect fit and is the same color as the picture for me. The style is the same and the bows are detatchable with safety pins just in case you do not want them there or would like to pin or sew them somewhere else. I love it. Thanks Milanoo once AGAIN! :) I did have trouble on the shipping with FedEx but was compensated by the site for the issues. Will continue shopping at milanoo in the future :)

    Reply:
    Dear PorshaRivera,

  • Fraisie Chantilly
    06/24/2012
    Hello, I am very very small (1m44.62 cm bust, 56 cm waist and 67 hips) ^^. I was wondering if the size XXS go to me because it seems to me very big for a size XXS!

    Reply:
    Dear Fraisie Chantilly,
    Bonjour, nous n'avons pas de taille XXS pour cette robe. Cordialement!

No Reviews.