Price: 38.75
Source: One Piece Cosplay
Character: Roronoa Zoro
Components: Top, Sash, Accessory, Pants
Fabric: Polyester Cotton
Anime&Manga Type: Shounen
Type: Sets
Character Type: Japanese Anime
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • F****o
    03/28/2021
    Il cliente ha elogiato per impostazione predefinita.
  • F****K
    01/20/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • D****n
    01/14/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • F****k
    11/14/2020
    This customer praises by default
  • A****
    11/08/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • J****h
    10/30/2020
    Default praise
  • J****t
    11/04/2020
    Default praise
  • v****e
    11/05/2020
    The user tacitly praised
  • kevin
    05/05/2012
    Hello, good evening, I have 3 sabers of zorro and I wanted to know if we can hang the 3 swords on the belt that and in his suit. thank you
  • WEBER sebastien
    02/01/2012
    good evening, I just wanted to know I want to order 2 cosplays but there is a box that I do not understand is the one where there is written "boat" what exactly should I check because it me automatically puts on plain state. Thank you in advance for your answer
  • maeldu57
    06/26/2012
    bonjour, j'ai les trois sabres de zoro et je me demandé si on pouvait les acrocher au costume
  • Alex
    05/18/2011
    I bought this for my little son, he likes one piece very much. Now he wears this clothes all days and futher the quality is amazing with good price.This is a great deal.
  • craqas
    07/22/2011
    I like this character, I want to wear it for the Halloween .so happy, that I bought this fantastic costume.
  • 購入者
    09/20/2010
    I am doing well at this price. The quality of sewing and fabric is enough for cosplay.
  • parks
    05/16/2011
    I like my costume and it fits very well.Abosolutely satisfied with the delivery. Service is wow. I will be back if i need anything.
  • Lois
    05/17/2011
    i'm a super fans of one piece, i pay close attention to his clothes for a long time and finally decided to by it , it is great and fits well with good quality, i wish a sword more, then it is perfect!
  • Cornell
    07/04/2011
    Assurely zero problems or complaints. I have shopped here for a long time and will continue to do so! And Delivery service offer is Significantly attractive for me.
  • Evan
    07/11/2011
    Others could learn from you guys! Will order from them again Very soon! Shipping service was a big plus.
  • rafael
    06/29/2012
    it's too much
  • Andrea
    04/25/2014
    Simply a wonder! compliments

No Reviews.