Price: 125.39
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: V-neck
Hemline/Train: Floor-Length
Back Details: Backless, Zipper
Fabric: Chiffon
Embellishment: Beaded, Applique, Pleated
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Built-in Bra: Yes
Fully Lined: Yes
Season: Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • C****a
    02/10/2021
    Il cliente ha elogiato per impostazione predefinita.
  • D****n
    12/23/2018
    Locker & Leicht
  • J****
    02/11/2016
    Do you have a photo of this dress in nude color? Could they post? Thanks

    Reply:
    Dear J****,
    vendemos as cores no opção de site. Mas não temos fotos reais para todos cores. Não se reocupe, se não satisfeito, pode fazer devolução menos 14 dias de recebido.

  • L****y
    12/06/2016
    Perfect and worth buying in Milanoo. Acceptable price and delivery time only 30 days to Brazil.
  • A****
    02/28/2017
    I chose the color of the photo, the dress received is much more beautiful than the image, it fits me perfectly!
  • J****r
    02/23/2018
    LOVE this dress!!!!
  • K****e
    05/20/2018
    Koh Koh came through again!
  • Z****t
    08/26/2018
    Beautiful!
  • A****e
    03/22/2018
    Very comfortable and elegant
  • W****a
    05/27/2018
    Amazing
  • K****n
    04/06/2018
    Order a size smaller!
  • Z****y
    07/06/2018
    Perfect!
  • H****e
    12/21/2017
    Beautiful dress and lovely fit, especially for a curvy girl like me. Please forgive the messy house and un-made face! I opted for a shawl because I'm insecure about my arms but I love the neckline and the cut hugs my waist nicely but the skirt falls in such a way that hides my tummy, even with the corset pooch on my lower abdomen! The material is also super comfortable and seems breathable. Highly recommended! I normally don't leave reviews but i loved these dresses so much and i found everyone else's reviews so helpful, especially with pictures :)
  • A****y
    02/06/2018
    I wore this for family photos on the beach and it was perfect. I normally wear a Large and ordered this originally in a large and had to return it. We were on a huge time crunch so I ordered it in a 2x and it worked well. The bodice fitting was the issue. I’m a c cup and this would have gaped open a little bit but I was able to adjust between pictures. Very happy with this purchase.
  • S****y
    01/29/2018
    Loved the dress! I wear a 16-18. I'm 5'5,. Size 38D. It was a bit long and bit large in the breast area. I had a few adjustments done to it. Great quality material. Would buy again from this brand. Worn as a bridesmaid dress. Arrived super quick.
  • B****o
    05/14/2018
    I love it
  • S****i
    11/09/2018
  • E****d
    10/08/2018
    Love this dress. I have it in red as well. Dress runs small you will need to go a size up
  • H****h
    12/05/2018
    Fit me perfectly, good quality, beautiful dress!!!
  • H****s
    08/23/2018
    I love my dress! it fit me perfectly

No Reviews.