Price: 118.74
Fabric: Lace
Embellishment: Lace
Hemline/Train: Asymmetrical
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Jewel
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Cocktail, Prom
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • K****s
    03/30/2018
    Very elegant, I look good, I love the color very much, thank you very much
  • I****k
    01/16/2018
    Beautiful. Quality. European sizing use their chart.
  • S****n
    04/04/2018
    Qualitatively very good, I am very happy. Dress exactly matches the picture. Workmanship is great.I have chosen the size 36 with a chest circumference of 90cm, waist 68cm, hip 95cmRead More
  • S****y
    12/09/2017
    I am very pleased. Attracted and fits and the price is right. Have the dress even recommended. Would order it againRead on
  • D****e
    03/01/2018
    I wore this dress for prom and it was absolutely gorgeous. I’m 5’4 115lbs and I got a size 2 and it fit perfectly and with a little heel it only dragged a little bit on the floor.
  • L****r
    01/17/2018
    I was SHOCKED and amazed at how well this dress fit. I wore this dress to a ball and received many compliments on how pretty it was. I was skeptical when deciding on if I wanted to buy but after reading all the comments I took the chance and it paid off!!!
  • A****o
    01/07/2019
    At last! A dress that is as seen in the photos and as described! Beautiful! A pity that there are no more colors to choose from.
  • A****m
    11/07/2017
    Good evening, The dress is just beautiful, the only thing that can be annoying is the size and actually from one dress to another it can be wide at the waist as it may well fall. starting my usual size 38, but at the waist level I felt like a potato bag. Result I'm standing at order a SC size is Russian roulette. But MIUSOL is the ball. read more
  • R****c
    11/25/2017
    Extremely long for someone who is five foot three inches. Fits just right in bust and waist
  • N****a
    09/22/2017
    Great Goddess look & size insight:
  • J****l
    09/18/2017
    Four Stars
  • B****l
    09/29/2017
    Highly recommend!fit to size. I got a lot of compliments
  • O****s
    03/11/2018
    This dress is sooooo beautiful LOVE IT wore it to a wedding i got loads of compliments . I would definitely recommend this dress .
  • F****o
    08/11/2018
    It is a wonder. More beautiful than in the goto. It's very elegant.
  • C****n
    01/29/2019
    Better than in the photo. The perfect size. The size is mine. Like a glove. Ideal length. Very happy with my purchase.
  • W****y
    05/25/2020
    Default praise
  • c****
    08/31/2020
    The user tacitly praised
  • f****e
    04/02/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • C****
    09/18/2020
    Il cliente ha elogiato per impostazione predefinita.
  • S****7
    03/13/2019
    Nice dress, fabric ok, color very nice. Have it in Gr. 40 ordered instead of the usual 38. The sewn bustier I have to change, it is too big. Otherwise, it looks great and sits perfectly. The length is optimal.

No Reviews.