Price: 46.54
Fabric: Lace
Embellishment: Flowers, Bows
Hemline/Train: Knee-Length
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Jewel
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Graduation, Homecoming
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • J****a
    12/23/2020
    Dieser Kunde lobt standardmäßig
  • 松****田
    12/12/2020
    良いコメント
  • D****t
    01/05/2018
    Pretty and worth the price.
  • H****m
    02/10/2018
    THIS IS BEAUTIFUL...IT CAME WITH A LITTLE BLACK MARK ON THE BACK BUT I DIDN'T MIND IT MUCH...BREASTS ARE 38d AND THIS IS PERFECT FOR GIRLS WITH BOOBS....GOT IT FOR A LITTLE WEDDING AND 100% RECCOMEND THIS..
  • D****s
    01/19/2018
    Liked
  • G****t
    12/29/2017
    Four Stars
  • C****y
    10/13/2017
    I am really excited. The dress is perfect and fits true to size. I ordered 3 XL and it fits 50 and looks beautiful. It also flatters the figure. And the length also fits. Read on
  • J****y
    04/11/2018
    Is beautiful
  • A****l
    10/16/2017
    Awesome!
  • C****n
    12/25/2017
    Maybe i bought it a little to big but that doesnt change the fact that the dress is a good buy. Thats y i will still give it a 5 star rating. The mateial is stretchy and the color looks rich and elegant. I must admit i was a bit worried. I thought that the dress wud look cheap or the material wud be no good...but im impressed. I think after my minor alterations i will steal the show! Im 5'2 so i definitely have to cut it a bit and i want it to fit tight so im gonna take it in a bit. Overall i wud totally recommend this dress.
  • K****r
    10/21/2017
    I feel way to lumpy for it but it is an amazing dress and absolutely beautiful. i Can't wait to wear it.
  • R****n
    04/28/2018
    It was a fine dress but it just doesn't work for me. I recommend it but its hard to get on and off.
  • A****s
    12/14/2017
    Robe conforme à la description annoncé sur le site produits de bonne qualité qui répond à toutes mes attentes je la recommande sans hésiterEn lire plus
  • A****y
    01/22/2018
    Gute Stoffqualit?t, sch?ner Glanz am Garnisonsball getragen,wie eine Prinzessin gefühlt schnelle Lieferungzwei Farben in Spitze und Rock st?rt etwasLesen Sie weiter

No Reviews.