Price: 137.99
Fabric: Elastic Woven Satin, Chiffon
Embellishment: Lace, Pleated
Hemline/Train: Floor-Length
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Sweetheart
Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Military Ball, Formal Evening, Prom, Party
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • B****a
    10/25/2013
    I ordered this dress for my 25th Wedding Anniversary party and it was prefect. I received so many complaints regarding the dress. It was also very well made.
  • D****o
    07/22/2014
    The dress is beautiful, very well done. Fabric and very good finish. Very satisfied! Thank you
  • v****o
    07/06/2013
    super content.the dress is really beautiful quite ditto to the photo a big thank you
  • C****a
    04/18/2014
    Much more beautiful in the hand than in the photo. Feel very good and the color is a blue night. The only downside, as always in milanoo, is the sizing, which is abundant, so I recommend buying one size more than usual.
  • a****r
    03/02/2017
    Stylish pattern. I'll buy more here next time. Spend a day for you all.
  • a****a
    04/02/2014
    I just received this dress and the truth that I am delighted. This great stitching and the finishes are fantastic. I bought them in red and it is beautiful, it does not look like the color indicated in the color chart but it gains a lot from the natural one. Regarding the size, I have a big pelin in the chest area, I think a size less would have been better, I chose a size 6, and in Spain I use a 38 approximately, I am quite tall and long I am perfect. I encourage you to buy it, feel great!
  • j****e
    08/25/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • C****
    06/18/2020
    Default praise
  • A****d
    02/11/2019
    Robe coupée parfaite
  • D****e
    08/30/2018
    I love this dress it was however a bit smaller than a size 16 dress I would get at a store. That is the only reason I am returning it. It is made very well and came in the right color that matched what is shown in the picture.
  • D****s
    08/28/2018
    Fantastic fit
  • W****d
    08/27/2018
    Loved it
  • A****l
    07/28/2018
    I really appreciate the effort. And what a great customer service! I had to get 3 dresses and even the last one fits a little snug under my breast but it's okay. I must be build weird or something. But the dress is awesome!
  • L****s
    07/03/2018
    The sexy, beautiful, great feeling/looking dress I love.
  • F****t
    07/02/2018
    Die Farbe ist etwas heller als auf dem Bild und etwas lachsiger. Verarbeitung schön. Reißverschluss klemmt ein wenig, aber funktioniert wenn man erst mal raus hat wie. Die Rocklänge ist gut. Bei einer Größe von 1.78 reicht es mir bis zum Knie, der Unterstoff ist allerdings etwas kürzer, aber auch für meine Größe noch ok. Der Rock kommt zerknittert an, aber wenn man ihn bügelt ist das Kleid wirklich schön.
  • T****r
    06/22/2018
    I loved the dress.. it was beautiful and very stunning, however the dress does run a tad bit small in size and they where out in the size up from what I ordered. :(Will be ordering again.
  • P****t
    05/26/2018
    Such a beautiful dress. It fit as expected and the material ...
  • E****e
    05/23/2018
    The dress is very beautiful and is made with good quality, true to measurements. I picked this one for my wedding dress and I was not disappointed!Great choice, especially for its price!
  • C****s
    04/18/2018
    Perfect for the last minute wedding.
  • A****n
    03/31/2018
    Love love love this dress!!!!! I ordered the size 6 I'm 5'7 and 125lbs. The dress was pass my feet which is a plus because I love long dresses. Definitely a awesome buy. I would buy this dress again with noooooo hesitation. The quality of the dress is beyond great and thick to. I love this dress.

No Reviews.