Price: 137.99
Fabric: Elastic Woven Satin, Chiffon
Embellishment: Lace, Pleated
Hemline/Train: Floor-Length
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Sweetheart
Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Military Ball, Formal Evening, Prom, Party
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • B****a
    10/25/2013
    I ordered this dress for my 25th Wedding Anniversary party and it was prefect. I received so many complaints regarding the dress. It was also very well made.
  • D****o
    07/22/2014
    The dress is beautiful, very well done. Fabric and very good finish. Very satisfied! Thank you
  • v****o
    07/06/2013
    super content.the dress is really beautiful quite ditto to the photo a big thank you
  • C****a
    04/18/2014
    Much more beautiful in the hand than in the photo. Feel very good and the color is a blue night. The only downside, as always in milanoo, is the sizing, which is abundant, so I recommend buying one size more than usual.
  • a****a
    04/02/2014
    I just received this dress and the truth that I am delighted. This great stitching and the finishes are fantastic. I bought them in red and it is beautiful, it does not look like the color indicated in the color chart but it gains a lot from the natural one. Regarding the size, I have a big pelin in the chest area, I think a size less would have been better, I chose a size 6, and in Spain I use a 38 approximately, I am quite tall and long I am perfect. I encourage you to buy it, feel great!
  • a****r
    03/02/2017
    Stylish pattern. I'll buy more here next time. Spend a day for you all.
  • M****a
    10/15/2013
    Would like to buy a beautiful prom dress for my party, I spent a lot of time on surfing shopping website, then I came across your website, it is simple designed, and all the categories are well managed, I found out this dress immediately, and it is a very beautiful dress, thank you.
  • b****7
    01/17/2014
    Received beautiful dress just as described.. and just as stated for shipping time.. Good workmanship... Milanoo responded quickly to my email question... very satisfied with dress~
  • n****u
    04/16/2014
    hello I'm from Spain my size is 48 I would get the veto in a month I have a wedding thank you very much
  • S****L
    04/17/2014
    I chose the lilac color for my sister, it looks great. I am very happy for your professionalism and good work. Without a doubt, I will continue buying! A great greeting.
  • A****a
    04/18/2014
    The dress is as beautiful as in the photo and I loved it.
  • D****a
    03/26/2014
    Quality product, completely in accordance with the order.
  • M****y
    03/26/2014
  • Z****e
    03/27/2014
    Beautiful dress that compliments excellent fabric
  • v****a
    04/07/2014
    I have been observing many dresses on this page and the fabrics, I think it is a great product, it will undoubtedly be my next purchase as soon as I have the opportunity
  • r****l
    03/26/2014
    it is dress is perfect, after all the mishaps by the measures, it is amazing the dress, I AM SUPER SUCCESS THANK YOU WILL HAVE MORE ORDERS FROM MY PART AND ALLEGADOS MIOS
  • c****a
    04/06/2014
    All perfect. Fast and without problems. Since I bought it, until it arrived, 26 days passed. So I have no complaint. The dress is a pass, the fabric very well and the inside chest already has cups with straps to fasten like a bra. It came a little wrinkled down but normal after shipping.
  • S****r
    04/14/2016
    That's a sensible answer to a chlnnelgiag question
  • E****
    02/28/2017
    It is very elegant and great! I buy for a very important party and everything is very perfect!
  • 中****
    02/28/2017
    I hope the fabric is very solid, I am very satisfied,

No Reviews.