Price: 139.99
Fabric: Satin Fabric
Hemline/Train: Floor-Length
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Bateau
Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Formal Evening, Prom
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • anny
    07/02/2019
    Perfect dress ! a dress fit for a special occasionI will be wearing this to my daughter's wedding in Junenice fabric that hangs well and the slightly elastane means its very flattering and moves nicely.
  • Leslea Guerro
    03/31/2018
    I purchased this dress for my cousins wedding. I got soooo many compliments from people on this dress. It literally fit like it was made for me. I am 5'2" and weigh 140 lbs. I am a 32 DD. There was no way a bra was going to fit under this dress and I didn't need one to, which was surprising since I always wear underwire because I have bigger boobs. I was so impressed with how well this dress held me in, with some cleavage of course but I don't mind that. I gave this review 4 stars instead of 5 because I had to have the bottom hemmed, it does have a train and even with 1 1/2-2" heels it was still to long. Tip to getting this dress zipped- hook it first then zip it up. The quality of this dress is impressive, it doesn't look or feel cheap at all. I would definitely purchase this dress again. Can't beat the price!
  • S****h
    08/07/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • Lateefah Mable
    12/15/2017
    I LOVE THIS DRESS. It fits perfectly! The gold chain is hideous in my opinion.. removed it. It doesn't go all the way around the dress. Besides that! It's fantastic!
  • Ahern Fagerland
    10/27/2017
    The dress fit perfectly and the length was good as well. It just came to us in the wrong color.
  • Shiro Champoux
    03/23/2018
    Great dress, spacey chest
  • Lorentz Bashor
    03/17/2018
    Beautiful navy blue dress with quality lace, the dress is very elegant. Color corresponding to the photo. The size 46 sizes well even with my shapes the size match is good I am not tight. Only downside, the dress drags a little on the ground I am 1m80 in heels ... But hey nothing annoying by lifting the dress when you walk.I recommend this dress:) Read more
  • Omega Beswick
    11/23/2017
    As always, the Miusol dresses are perfect, at 173 cm in size they are exactly floor-length. 46-48 and the dress in size 3XL fits perfectly. The dark blue appeared much more elegant than the wine red. Of course it doesn't have a proper corset at the price, so? you have to wear something underneath. (Adhesive Pushup Bra) Fast delivery compared to other providers of similar clothes, read on
  • mvalimcorrea
    06/01/2019
    wonderful gala dress of excellent qualities
  • Alcindor Fritts
    10/14/2017
    Super Preis-Leistungs-Verh?ltnis, Kleid entspricht vollstens der Abbildung, schnelle Lieferung und freundlicher Kontakt der schnell antwortet. Obwohl ich L trage passt mir auch Gr??e M perfekt, da es ab der Hüfte sch?n locker f?llt. Bei einer Gr??e von 1,67m sollte man allerdings hohe Schuhe dazu tragen, da das Kleid sehr lang ausf?llt. Habe zur Auswahl mehrere Kleider von Miusol bestellt und die Rücksendung der anderen Kleider lief problemlos ab. Jederzeit wieder! :)Lesen Sie weiter
  • Ibraheim Hemm
    10/10/2017
    Das Kleid war in der angegebenen Lieferzeit da und passte wie angegossen.Es ist wundersch?n, dadurch, dass ich noch meine genauen Masse dem aufmerksamen und freundlichen H?ndler angegeben habe, haben sie das Kleid perfekt anpassen k?nnen.Ich freue mich bereits es auf dem Ball, für den ich das Kleid extra bestellt habe, tragen zu k?nnen.Ich würde, wenn ich nochmals zu einer Feierlichkeit gehen müsste, erneut ein Kleid bei diesem H?ndler bestellen.Lesen Sie weiter
  • Holee Winograd
    08/15/2018
    Great dress, I ordered a US 2 which is snug , but fits rather than being to big. Colour is great, would buy again, quick delivery.ready to wear at my friends wedding. Great elastic stretch in arms and body. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • A****a
    03/13/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • F****o
    05/25/2020
    ユーザから良い評価された

No Reviews.