Price: 149.99
Fabric: Lace, Satin Fabric
Embellishment: Sequins, Lace
Hemline/Train: Floor-Length
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Jewel
Sleeve Length: Half-Sleeve
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Formal Evening, Wedding Party
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Gareth Zappia
    10/10/2017
    Wonderful, for the price! It looks a bit cheap around the rhinestone area, but they all stayed put during a night of dancing. I got a bunch of compliments.
  • Jeremry Damsky
    03/04/2018
    I bought it in black. I typically wear a size 10 due to my large bust. After reviewing the provided sizing chart, that is the size I went with. The dress was well made, much better than expected for the price I paid for it. Due to the shape of the dress, I wore it without a bra. It gave me good shape and a reasonable amount of cleavage, but didn't make me look big as so many dresses that I buy to fit my bust seem to do. I'm considering purchasing this dress in different colors for future events. If I hadn't already purchased something else, I might even wear the white version of this dress as a bridal gown.
  • Jerylin Hornish
    04/04/2018
    A little bit see trough but otherwise the dress is wonderful.
  • Dane Malter
    09/29/2017
    A beautiful dress that fit perfectly
  • Sharen Cortez
    12/26/2017
    This dress is beautiful!!!! Looks like I spent $200 on it. If you follow the measurement chart believe me it will work. I am usually a size 4 and ended up buying a size 14 because I followed their chart. I was scared it was going to be huge and I'd need to do tons of alterations but It fits great. I need to make a little bit of alterations like the length but that is expected since I am short at 5 feet. I also have a small torso so I just need to fix the sleeves a bit. Other than that it fit me great! The color is exactly as in the picture. I got the silver. I am contemplating taking out the middle part that covers the cleavage. Once I wear it I will post pics.
  • Tamatha Gramza
    11/10/2017
    Omg! I absolutely loved the gown. I got a size 14 and it fit perfectly. I had to get it altered due to being 4'11. I received so many compliments on the dress. I felt beautiful!
  • Wissian Beyea
    10/07/2017
    The burgundy color was as expected. Pretty dress just not for me.I think this would look good on someone a little more curvy with hips. Im 5 ft, 100lb and tried on a size 2 and it was a little big as expected.
  • Emmylee Hedeman
    01/17/2018
    Loving this dress! Just tried it on an husband gave his approval. :-) I'm 5'3/185/hourglass and this dress will need to be hemmed but will be an amazing evening dress.
  • Martino Cartrette
    03/05/2018
    Bonne taille,la longueur est bonne si on la porte avec des chaussures à talon haut je dirais 12 cm(moi je fais 1,67 et j ai pris la taille M)Elle est pas transparente,youpiiiBonne affaire !En lire plus
  • Ernie Abrell
    10/10/2017
    Guten Abend,das Kleid ist sehr sch?n und hat auch gepasst. Das Kleid passt sich der Figur an. Toller Verk?ufer. Sehr empfehlenswert. Danke nochmal für die Zusammenarbeit.Lesen Sie weiter
  • Hildegarde Dung
    12/10/2017
    Tolles kleid für den preis top! Ich bin 160cm und musste es allerdings kürzen lassen. Ich mag kleider von miusol. Nicht teuer und wirklich sch?nLesen Sie weiter
  • Esma Campobasso
    03/10/2018
    Das Kleid ist mega hübsch und ich liebe diese Farbe.meine Tochter lobt das Kleid über alles.und ich .sie wird mega hübsch aus sehenLesen Sie weiter

No Reviews.