Price: 90.99
Occasion: Tea Party
Embellishment: Tiered
Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
Fabric: Cotton
Season: Summer
Components: Dress
Style: Classic & Traditional
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Liechland
    05/03/2013
    I was kind of nervous, because i know some things off websites can be very iffy..But I was very pleased when it was good quality material, and fit right! Just one thing, that the skirt does not, by itself poof like that..But I love it! *I put extra skirts under mine, for poof!*
  • JOUSSAINNathalie
    10/09/2013
    J'aime cette robe ! La taille est parfaite :D
  • LustMarine
    04/25/2014
    it is not exactly the same model but the lacing at the back allows to adjust the dress. Impeccable attire. very comfortable. No complaints.
  • Patatichette
    02/24/2015
    This dress is beautiful. But too bad that you have to buy a petticoat and that the closure is difficult to close. Otherwise, I really like it.
  • Tracy
    06/10/2012
    This is not the EXACT dress that I purchased for my daughter on Feb 6th of this year but it is very similar. Only the decorative aspect is a bit different. First of all as stated on your website the garments are sent in a special made box to protect them and my daughters dress was shoved in a mailing envelope. It was very wrinkled and mangled. At first glance my daughter was very happy with the dress. The dress was purchased for her 8th grade graduation and since it was a few months early, we put it away. It was hanging untouched in a closet since the day we received it until a week ago. Her step up is June 12th so I took it out last week to have the wrinkles steamed out of it and the beads fell off of the dress as they were on a string and the string was GLUED on. *sigh* Okay small problem I guess. Then I notice on the back of the dress the corset loops are made out of ribbon and the top two are completely frayed and just hanging on by thread. Unreal. First it is badly packaged, the beads fall off and now the corset loops are frayed and falling off and there are just loose strings all over the dress. Very very poorly made. I had ordered a costume through you last year for my daughter which turned out beautifully (was sent the wrong costume initially and had to mail it back but got the proper one mailed on time thankfully) and I will have to say I am very very disappointed by the quality of this dress. My 14 year old daughter adores your clothes but I will be very hesitant to purchase anything else from you especially when it is for a special day.
  • angelique
    09/23/2011
    cette robe est magnifique et pas très coûteuse ce qui est très bien.
  • Tracy
    06/10/2012
    This is not the EXACT dress that I purchased for my daughter on Feb 6th of this year but it is very similar. Only the decorative aspect is a bit different. First of all as stated on your website the garments are sent in a special made box to protect them and my daughters dress was shoved in a mailing envelope. It was very wrinkled and mangled. At first glance my daughter was very happy with the dress. The dress was purchased for her 8th grade graduation and since it was a few months early, we put it away. It was hanging untouched in a closet since the day we received it until a week ago. Her step up is June 12th so I took it out last week to have the wrinkles steamed out of it and the beads fell off of the dress as they were on a string and the string was GLUED on. *sigh* Okay small problem I guess. Then I notice on the back of the dress the corset loops are made out of ribbon and the top two are completely frayed and just hanging on by thread. Unreal. First it is badly packaged, the beads fall off and now the corset loops are frayed and falling off and there are just loose strings all over the dress. Very very poorly made. I had ordered a costume through you last year for my daughter which turned out beautifully (was sent the wrong costume initially and had to mail it back but got the proper one mailed on time thankfully) and I will have to say I am very very disappointed by the quality of this dress. My 14 year old daughter adores your clothes but I will be very hesitant to purchase anything else from you especially when it is for a special day.
  • Sandra
    10/11/2011
    no existe el departamento de correo joder. Soys unos putos gilipollas creyendo que os van a dar el dinero del banco sin ver primero el vestido.
  • anais
    10/18/2011
    trés jolie pour les gens qui aiment les robes lolita
  • rebecca.ramsey18
    03/22/2012
    can you take off the white lace on the top?

    Reply:
    Dear rebecca.ramsey18,
    sorry for that the style of the dress can't be changed.

  • Sarah
    11/13/2011
    Pour moi cette robe est juste parfaite pour les personne Sweet Lolita (comme moi :))
  • Nyan
    11/23/2011
    faviere, a par l’arnaque de la robe en coton elle est potable ?
  • Murièle
    12/24/2011
    J'ai reçue en cadeau cette robe, elle m'est arrivée très rapidement, 8 jours environ entre la commande et la livraison le prix de l'express est là aussi. La robe par ellemême est une belle pièce toute en coton, un repassage s'impose. La seule chose que je peux dire, c'est fait attention à votre taille, surtout au tour de poitrine, je fais 105 de tour de poitrine, j'ai commandée la L, c'est juste.
  • LittleScrapper
    12/23/2012
    Very beautiful and comfortable. Comes with a detachable white bow you can pin anywhere.
  • Евгения  
    03/04/2011
    несомненно красивое
  • faviere
    11/09/2011
    j'ai commandé cette robe et c'est une grosse arnaque elle n'était pas en satin elle était en coton attention au reste !!!!!!
  • angelique
    12/04/2011
    La livraison est très coûteuse car il n'y a que la livraison expresse et il n'y a plus la normal qui coûte beaucoup moins cher. Je trouve sa dommage car sa empêche les personnes qui veulent l'acheter comme moi.

    Reply:
    Dear angelique,
    Bonjour, livraison standard ne peut pas livrer en France avec succès. Cordialement!

  • marthe.bailleux
    04/07/2012
    Excusez moi, il y a une rupture de stock dans la taille L ( ainsi que toutes les autres tailles à part le M ) car on ne peut choisir que cette taille ?
  • samus_briiluv
    07/20/2011
    is there a place where you send them the custom size u need? perhaps an email? btw very cute dress...

    Reply:
    Dear samus_briiluv,
    Please click the size dropdown menu and select the option called "Custom Made" to know more.

  • angelique
    12/04/2011
    oh non il n'y a plus la taille XS c'est très dommage.

No Reviews.