Price: 119.99
Fabric: Chiffon
Embellishment: Sash, Pleated, Fringe
Hemline/Train: Floor-Length
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Jewel
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Formal Evening, Prom
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Guanyin Burrichter
    04/17/2018
    I bought these as bridesmaid dresses. They are exactly as pictured/described. Very elegant and beautiful. Very well-made. Love them and received compliments from everyone who saw them. They looked great on all bridesmaids, every body type.
  • Malin Doughten
    03/24/2018
    Satisfaite à 100% la robe est exactement comme sur la photo, de bonne qualifié, assez élastique et la taille est bien représentativeEn lire plus
  • Audre Verba
    04/25/2018
    Beyond my expectations! Looks so good, well made, fits perfectly :) Im 124lb, 5”2. I got a 6
  • Joely Gauntt
    04/07/2018
    The dress was beautiful but it ran just a little small.
  • Missy Bonnell
    04/04/2018
    AMAZIng quality and fit for price.
  • Caelus Chohan
    12/31/2017
    This dress was a great bridesmaid option. Fit well; the gold accent was beautiful but not too much and sooo comfortable felt like I was just hanging out in a maxi not a semi-formal. Length was good too I wore flip flops and they were covered but would’ve also looked great with heels.
  • Amariy Linard
    02/02/2018
    This is a beautiful, well - made and extremely comfortable dress. Wasn't quite right for my event, but still a lovely version of this dress. The underslip, while a very comfy jersey (a plus), is also cream-colored, so the contrast is a bit higher than desired (or pictured)
  • Hatsy Meuse
    01/26/2018
    It is a beautiful dress, low price great dress
  • Cilka Massingale
    12/13/2017
    Beautiful dress for evening wear and weddings.
  • Hammond Steinbrunner
    12/08/2017
    Fit perfectly, came on time. It's a little long but nothing that heels cannot fix
  • Tona Baxendale
    11/12/2017
    Four Stars
  • Burne Jarosh
    10/14/2017
    Arrived very well and fast. The dress looks very classy and the fabric quality is very nameable. I bought the dress for about 16 Euro for my sister's wedding and I am thrilled. Read on
  • Ralf Cheatwood
    10/03/2017
    The dress looks great and fits perfectly. With high you do not have to cut it. But unfortunately the zipper on the back is curling. Zipper is not so high quality. But with open hair that falls over it is quickly solved. Continue reading

No Reviews.