Price: 161.99
Fabric: Taffeta, Net
Embellishment: Beaded
Hemline/Train: Asymmetrical
Silhouette: A-Line
Neckline: Illusion Neckline
Sleeve Length: Sleeveless
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Formal Evening, Prom
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Ella
    02/12/2015
    I love the dress I bought on Milanoo! Can't believe I can get such good quality from a Chinese company!
  • nardellimaria rosa
    10/19/2015
    splendid dress, true to the pictures just a little longer behind
  • c****e
    09/02/2020
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • nadia
    09/10/2015
    Perfect dress. 2nd purchase at milanoo 2nd satisfaction. I would have just lengthened the bustier because the puffing effect begins at the waist and it has the effect of getting a little bigger. Especially take his size. It does not cut at all small. Avoid sending by express: DHL declares all customs and payment of customs fees unstoppable while I had not on my first order.
  • Annette
    06/16/2015
    Completely happy with this purchase, it amazing, the right floor length and fit. I love the beading, and the quality of the material.
  • ryoll-cake
    05/18/2016
    I like the size perfectly, the fabric has a fine texture, I liked it very much. Quick correspondence was also grateful.

    Reply:
    ryoll-cake Dear,
    お世話になります。 Milanoo ご信頼とご利用いただき、誠に感謝いたします。 この度はMilanooのレビューへ感想を書いて頂きありがとうございました! 今後ともお客様により品質のいい商品とサービスを差し上げますよう、全力を尽くしております。 これからも Milanoo ご高配の程、よろしくお願い申し上げます。

  • Carmen
    05/05/2015
    beautiful The only hitch "having to shorten"
  • Alphaeus Kettle
    02/09/2018
    The dress is nicely made, especially for the price. The material is high quality and the design is well made. It was kind of loose but I'm very petite so that's not their fault. Overall this is a very nice dress!
  • Kaelan Rinehart
    01/10/2018
    This dress is absolutely gorgeous. My daughter was home coming queen and she looked like a queen in it. Stunning!
  • Kaveh Brosnan
    10/27/2017
    Beautiful dress. I bought to wear to my babyshower. My bump was too big for this style dress. I had to return it.
  • Aleaseya Restaino
    01/16/2018
    I cannot say enough about our experience purchasing this dress. I was nervous to purchase online without the opportunity to have my daughter try the dress on or see in person what it looks like. Sue was so helpful and kind to make sure that everything was what we wanted. When it came in the mail we were so delighted with the dress! It is stunning and fits beautifully. Sue had also helped us with a few modifications to guarantee we received what we needed. If I could give more stars I would.
  • Yoana Stonaker
    06/05/2018
    I loved this dress the moment I saw it. The fabric is very flowy but it is long. I’m 5’3 1/2 and with boots on it still ran along the floor. I wore this to my company Christmas party and it was a huge hit. So many compliments I ended up feeling like Cinderella. The pockets were deep enough I was able to keep my phone inside without it being visible. The halter type top didn’t quite fit me across the back so I improvised and added ribbon and changed it into a lace up back which worked perfectly. Overall amazing dress especially for the price. Pretty quick delivery and the dress is made really well despite my initial doubts.
  • Kielea Czepiel
    11/13/2017
    Perfect fit. Compared the given measurements to my old prom dress, and it was almost exact. The dress is beautiful as well. If you are ordering please don't think you will wear it the same day. The dress is extremely wrinkled, but that is completely understandable.
  • Arelk Etzel
    12/26/2017
    Sent in custom measurements for my daughters prom. EXCELLENT quality and dress received 10 days earlier than expected. It was a tiny bit large so we did have to have it taken in, this was most likely due to my measurements. Highly recommend this seller.
  • Mahal Alcock
    06/29/2018
    My daughter looked beautiful in this dress..
  • Finian Bilton
    10/21/2017
    Absolutely love this dress. Bought it for pro . I had been having issues finding dresses in store that I liked that were not $500 and someone told me to check out Milanoo and I'm so glad I did. I put the dress on and it fits perfect and I instantly fell in love. I would definitely order again and recommend to everyone! Its perfect

No Reviews.