Price: 128.69
Fabric: Velour
Hemline/Train: Court Train
Silhouette: Trumpet / Mermaid
Neckline: Sweetheart
Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
Fully Lined: Yes
Petticoat Required: No
Built-in Bra: Yes
Occasion: Formal Evening, Red Carpet
Train Length: 40cm
Note: Dress only; petticoat not included.
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • H****n
    11/05/2017
    The dress is beautiful. Fits like a glove. Delivered quickly. The workmanship is superb.
  • i****n
    12/23/2020
    Default praise
  • 森****本
    12/22/2020
    良いコメント
  • L****
    10/22/2020
    This customer praises by default
  • L****a
    08/05/2016
    This evening dress with train is elegant for the evening, I'm really happy with the purchase. I chose the color black, it's just like the picture. A satisfactory online purchase!
  • P****i
    08/01/2017
    The dress is of good quality. It fits my size, elegant and high quality. Happy with my purchase.
  • l****a
    07/06/2016
    Code number just right, the color is also very positive
  • 高****恵
    07/29/2016
    I was surprised with this cheapness so cute! Good shopping was done!
  • F****e
    07/10/2016
    elegant evening dress, I took the size according to the indication of the measuring board, it suits me well.
  • K****n
    07/16/2016
    I asked for a little train for the evening dress, also very pretty, fast delivery.
  • A****a
    07/25/2016
    I'm elegant, the fabric is super comfortable, satisfied in everything!
  • m****H
    07/17/2016
    The evening dress is beautiful and figure-hugging, great cut, great color. Only a little long, but does not bother me. Otherwise it fits perfectly :) more than just 5 stars
  • R****e
    08/03/2016
    The design for the shoulder is the most attractive to me . It comes and didn't let me down. It's the one I ordered.
  • D****a
    08/05/2016
    I was surprised that it came so early, it was about a week earlier than it was promised. It requires some corrections to fit me perfectly, but mostly i am satisfied with my purchase, it looks exactly like in pictures,
  • D****e
    02/23/2018
    This dress was decently made for the price, it fit well and the style was pretty. My only complaint would be that the gems definitely looked very cheap from up close. But not the biggest deal in the world. Nice dress over all.
  • C****n
    02/02/2018
    Dress is beautiful but the bodice was a bit tight despite the fact that I followed the measurement guide and bought one size up.
  • G****d
    02/15/2018
    I love the dress it fits great.It fits real good. I hope you can sell alot more. I am enjoying mine. Thank You.
  • H****i
    03/03/2018
    Great for the price
  • N****l
    03/15/2018
    Size correctly, a little big for my wife who had taken a size at the top so it's normal ... beautiful quality, pretty lace, very long, it measures 1m78 and must wear it with heels of + 7 cmRead more
  • M****h
    10/10/2017
    Everything as expected, fits, fits. Fabric and seams are ok. Nice fit and good fit. Helpful in the selection is the measurement table. Keep reading

No Reviews.