Price: 25.78
Design: Boning, Strapless
Embellishment: Lace, Bows
Type: Overbust Corset
Pattern: Jacquard
Fabric: Jacquard
Components: T-back, Corset
Group: Women
Back Details: Lace-up
Style: Sexy, Classic & Traditional
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Dallin Bernacchi
    10/11/2017
    Love this corset.. however the straps aren’t very sturdy, I’d recommend sewing an extra stitch to keep them from tearing like mine.
  • Willie Kunka
    07/04/2018
    Love this top so much! Fits great. Can't wait to buy another
  • Iustin Giarraputo
    03/19/2018
    Good quality for the price. Worn to a costume party and held up well for that event, but not something I'd feel confident washing and wearing over and over.
  • Hearthea Creech
    12/06/2017
    Worth the buy. It’s soooook good and looks super cute
  • Javoni Groah
    11/27/2017
    after reading the other reviews I ordered a size smaller then I though I needed and it fit perfected. I ordered the 3x If its helpful I am 5'7 and at the time weighed 164. since I ordered it i have lost a few pounds so I am going to order a smaller size and corset .
  • Radman Karlsson
    06/19/2018
    Definitely need to pay attention to the size chart in the photo, not the one on the link. Go with what it says for “fit waist”. I wear a 37C bra & size 10 in clothes. I ordered a size 4XL & it fits great. The lacing in the back adjusts nicely so you can get it to fit just right.
  • Ilinah Nunziato
    05/29/2018
    My wife loved it used for our wedding
  • Loikanos Wierzbowski
    05/07/2018
    Fits a tiny bit big, it will still fit but I'm ordering a medium to see if it fits better. I'm usually a size 6 on top but people said it fit small, so I wanted to measure up, but I didn't find that it fits small at all.
  • Jamahrae Titcomb
    09/18/2017
    Love the quality and look! I didn't bother to look but I wonder if there is a swap policy for if its too large?
  • Alisyna Shaul
    01/10/2018
    go up a size when ordering. fantastic fit
  • Sheldon Cafarelli
    11/10/2017
    This is such a pretty corset but I'm returning it because you'll need a very large bust to get a good fit. I'm 5'5, 165 and wear a 38 C. The 4x fit cinched my thick waist in well but as I said was way too large in the bust.
  • Gaillard Paolino
    10/06/2017
    My favorite corset
  • Brad Knaack
    03/05/2018
    I ordered this two sizes big and it fits perfect
  • Blaze Galvin
    01/10/2018
    Okay, here's the deal... When I placed my order, I didn't see that I had checked the Large, instead of the 5X, so when I got the corset in today to find it was a large, I was heart broken. As soon as I could, I sent an email stating that I ordered the wrong size, and would prefer a size exchange as opposed to a refund. I had never gotten a response so fast. They said I could send it back for the correct size. Well I was so impressed with the response time, that I shot another email their way and said how much I appreciated the response time, and that their acceptance of an exchange had made me ecstatic. Well I got another response that said that me having a great experience was important, and that they went ahead and sent me the correct size for free, and said to keep the large anyways. Now the corset itself is absolutely beautiful. The two ,bones, in the front are metal (for a secure close) and the rest of the bones aren't metal, and are flexible (don't go bending them excessively, they aren't meant to be all bendy seeing as they could possibly snap inside.) The quality is amazing, and the stitching is perfection. Even the ribbon they use is tied in a bow for you. I didn't expect it to come with a g-string/thong but it did. And of course it matches the corset.All in all, I am very impressed. With the product, and the service.
  • Toviya Glendinning
    05/25/2018
    This a very pretty top. It was delivered in 3 days. There is a 6, piece of fabric to widen the top and not show back skin. I wear a 36 D bra, 14 dress, XL top is comfortable, L is doable. I read the other comments and bought a 4XL!!! It's perfect!!!
  • Boycie Pliler
    10/18/2017
    Good quality and girlfriend loved it. Seems to fit like it suppose to and as long as she happy I happy. No complaints.
  • Livanna Kowalke
    03/03/2018
    Very nice design and fabric is beautiful.
  • Barthol Colombe
    08/06/2018
    I wear 40 but I took the S difficult to close but the result is just waaouJe recommend this article with my eyes closed and big thanks to milanoo
  • Castellano Matías
    01/14/2019
    This is a very good strip. Price quality. Very good buy. It tightens very well and is very comfortable
  • H****r
    04/01/2020
    User tacitly praised

No Reviews.