Price: 25.78
Design: Boning, Strapless
Embellishment: Lace, Bows
Type: Overbust Corset
Pattern: Jacquard
Fabric: Jacquard
Components: T-back, Corset
Group: Women
Back Details: Lace-up
Style: Sexy, Classic & Traditional
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • peter
    02/04/2012
    I lovit its soo beauty and fits so well
  • M_Li
    02/24/2012
    I was so excited about this order,I was a little scared that it wouldn't be good fabric or it would look cheap. But I got it and tried it on and I LOVED it, I'm wearing it in a few days and I'm super stoked about it!
  • Arii
    02/24/2012
    Beautiful and great with my collection. Fits great. I love it. An reasonably priced. Its not to much but it gives just the right touch. Will be buying more!
  • Kat
    03/02/2012
    its been over a month and i still have yet to receive my corset.!!!!!!!!! >XO WTF

    Reply:
    Dear Kat,
    Please go to help center  http://www.milanoo.com/help/Submit-a-question-module-index.html   and write down  your questions .We will be there to help you solving problems immediately.  

  • 1234
    04/28/2012
    Hi i need to know if this will really work not just for looks.

    Reply:
    Dear 1234,
    The fabric is jacquard.the corset is not only for look but also for work well

  • MorinJUSTIN
    04/23/2013
    fit perfectly and beautiful condition! I love it! Perfect accessory to any costume!
  • S
    07/29/2013
    This is my first corset and I absolutely LOVE it. It's so comfortable, I don't want to take it off anymore! It also got here extremely quick (less than 5 days, which is impressive considering it had to travel so far). I can't believe it was this cheap either. Definitely recommend it.
  • monika
    12/29/2014
    I love this corset! I was nervous about sizing but all turned out great. I ordered a large and it fit great Im curvy 34DD and im 5'3 130 lbs and it fit great. plus it laces up in the back so you can loosen and tighten wherever you need to. I got it in about a week
  • Senja Mihalic
    09/27/2017
    Beautiful and quality material. I give it 4 stars because the Medium ran bigger than I expected. tightened all the way it was still loose on me so I may return for a small.
  • Lyre Grandstaff
    10/13/2017
    Ordered a few sizes up and fits great
  • Delfie Berretta
    02/26/2018
    Gorgeous and very good quality. Loosen the back all the way, fasten the front, then tighten the back otherwise the front pinches your skin.
  • Osma Bagdon
    03/16/2018
    Awesome product! I LOVE IT!
  • Dix Apperson
    03/15/2018
    Got a size small, I'm 4'11, with B cups. Everything fit great except for the shoulder straps. Those were too loose on me so I ended up modifying them to fitOverall this worked great for my EDC outfit. I liked how thick the material was, it didn't feel cheapy like most faux leather corsets
  • Marques Counihan
    05/06/2018
    This corset is dangerously sexy. I love the look of it and can be paid great with a pair of skinny plant jeans and my military jacket. The bust is a little bug for me so doesn't sit great as I hoped and I can adjust it as it is as tight as it goes. My measurements are 34, 26.5, 39.5 making me have a pear body shape. It fits great everywhere else though for the most part.
  • Joye Wieger
    05/14/2018
    Great material! Ordered another one. The first one ordered was a little big but I ordered 1 size up. So the second one I purchased I ordered my actual size instead of going up 1 size.
  • Theophile Balcerak
    11/06/2017
    I bought this for my lady friend and she loved it!
  • Marayna Bohnen
    12/23/2017
    I looked gorgeous in it, last time I had the 5x and it was too small and the 6X was slightly too big.
  • Juno Toral
    11/20/2017
    This corset is wonderful! I wasn't sure what to expect becausr it's so inexpensive, but i was pleasantly surprised. If you use the size chat you should get the perfect fit. It's easy to adjust and put on, and hugs my curves perfectly! I would but again in other colors.
  • Katenka Bertuzzi
    11/03/2017
    Love it. Easy to put on..... sizing description was accurate. I'm a 36B but I have a tummy and hips :-( I ordered the 2X and maybe could have gone a size since there is so much room in the back for adjustments. They leave plenty of slack in the back to tighten. Great fit... material does not feel cheap.
  • Sandhurst Meigs
    11/09/2017
    This is exactly what I was expecting. Fits perfectly. Looks great on. Would purchase another color. Love it!

No Reviews.