Price: 25.78
Design: Boning, Strapless
Embellishment: Lace, Bows
Type: Overbust Corset
Pattern: Jacquard
Fabric: Jacquard
Components: T-back, Corset
Group: Women
Back Details: Lace-up
Style: Sexy, Classic & Traditional
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • Aki
    03/29/2011
    Write down the detailed size of the product. Size: B: 74 cm, W: 62 cm, H: 76 cm, L: 34 cm M size: B: 80 cm, W: 66 cm, H: 80 cm, L: 34 cm L size: B: 84 cm, W: 72 cm, H: 84 cm , L: 34 cm
  • Aimee
    05/19/2011
    I just got this in today with another corset I ordered. I recieved it within the time frame given on the website. It fits perfect, measurements are spot on! I will use Milanoo for future purchases!!! Thank You!!!
  • Juiice
    06/16/2011
    DONT LISTEN TO ALL THE BAD REVIEWS ABOUT MILANOO. good =) kay now that I got that outta my system, i'll do my review. I was skeptical to order form this site after reading all the bad reviews about the poor quality and bad customer service. But I decided to take a chance and order this and one other corset. I was EXTREMELY surprised when it actually arrived on my doorstep within 7 days (I also live in Canada). The quality was comparable to high end (and high priced) lingerie stores and I would and already have reccommended this product to everyone. It fits very well, as the measurments they have listed on the site seem accurate (I am 36 bust, 29 waist 41 hips and a M fitted me great) If you are warry about buying from milanoo, just give me a quick email and i;ll go into more detail..not that I already haven't =D pm.ox at h.o.t.m.a.i.l.c.o.m.

    Reply:
    Dear Juiice,
    Dear customer, Thank you so much for your appreciation and feelings after your experience. You don't know how important your review means to us. Hope to serve you again in very soon!

  • Aeneas Bennis
    06/09/2018
    I've ordered many corsets before, and have been disappointed. I'd advise you to get a size up, due to how corsets fit. I.e I'm usually a small/medium, but my chest is big, so I ordered a large. It fits well around my chest, but I had to tighten the stomach/waist area a lot. The lacing in the back allows for perfect fitting! I love this product and I encourage you to buy it!
  • inès
    03/17/2012
    Hola me gustaria comprar este producto, pero lo de las tallas no lo entiendo muy bien.Yo de pecho uso una 85 o 90 depende y de camiseta la -s. me pueden decir q talla devo pedir??gracias.
  • cristina
    03/09/2012
    I am preparing my order, I send you a size but I would like you to measure it for me so that it fits me perfectly, it happened to me that I asked for another model with the same size and I had to change it, my size in this is XL , you close the laces and open and measure them for me so that there is no problem, please answer me that I want to place the order, thank you.
  • Nadège Pagès
    12/18/2011
    Souhaiterai que ma commande soit livrée pour Noel si possible et vous remercie par avance pour votre obligeance. Cordialement, Nadège Pagès
  • Chelsea
    06/08/2011
    I just got this in the mail today and I LOVE it! I can't believe it's only $20, it's such good quality! This was my first purchase from here and now I definitely will be shopping here more.
  • alexandra_schroedertx
    07/23/2011
    When I purchased this item there was going to be a discrepency in the shipping time and it was no longer going to arrive on time. I contacted customer service and they took care of the problem right away! Best customer service I have ever received online! This product is stunning. The fabric is rich and thick. The bonning is fairly sturdy for being made of plastic. I would reccomend this product to any and everyone!
  • Aki
    04/14/2011
    Sサイズでは大きいので、XSも販売して欲しいです。 ウエスト60cm、ヒップ84cmですが、背中のリボンを最大に締めても ウエスト部分と裾周りが緩いです。
  • ana
    04/27/2012
    ciao, mi potresti dire se aiuta anche per chi ha le maniglie d'amore? Io ho questo problema e pensavo che mi avrebbe un po' aiutata. Grazie :)
  • maarrii_3107
    11/29/2012
    Holaa estoy muy confundida con las tallas, de sujetador utilzo una 80 C, y de camiseta una M O L según como sea , que talla me vendria biien ? Un Saludo

    Reply:
    Dear maarrii_3107,
    Haz clic el botón tabla de tallas que se encuentra al derecho de Desricpción para ver las medidas exactas.

  • Jessica
    10/31/2012
    Super !!! je l'adore super qualité ! franchement pour le prix n'hésitez pas et faite vous plaisir !! C'était ma première commande sur ce site et bien je suis vraiment ravie surtout que j'en ai commandé 3 autres et une jupe en tulle c'est vraiment bien comme sur les photos !!

    Reply:
    Dear Jessica,
      Bonjour, vous pouvez aussi partager votre expérience et les photos reçus à cette page: http://www.milanoo.com/fr/testimonials . Cordialement!

  • Sonya
    02/13/2011
    I ordered some corsets a couple weeks ago and this was one of them. It came EXACTLY like it seems and I got a medium and it fits perfectly :)
  • Emi
    04/30/2011
    Do your cup sizes not go up to D's? If so, where could any of your coresets be on this site?
  • Emily
    03/09/2012
    hello Im a large in this corset but do u have a 12E cup size or can the C still fit???
  • ADarklore
    11/12/2012
    The corset arrived about an hour ago and I don't want to put it off! It fits perfectly and the fabric is great when touching it. Suitable for both private and public occasions. I would definetely recommend it to any woman that loves gothic/retro/Renaissance clothing. And as for Milanoo services, I am completely satisfied (on-time delivery at home, e-mail service replies very soon and helpful, good quility of clothes -judging by this corset). Thank you!!!
  • claudia
    06/24/2012
    ciao volevo sapere ma nel caso c'è un problema di taglia? si può cambiare?
  • Tricia
    02/28/2011
    It arrived earlier than expected, and was beautiful. I love it! Now, back to shopping ;)
  • Yolii
    06/22/2013
    Holaa =) me gustaría saber si el envío cuesta dinero y cuanto. Y también si cuesta dinero registrarse. Gracias

    Reply:
    Dear Yolii,
    Sólo le cobramos el envío y el dinero del artículo. Puede ver los costos exactos en el carrito de compra.

No Reviews.