Price: 25.78
Design: Boning, Strapless
Embellishment: Lace, Bows
Type: Overbust Corset
Pattern: Jacquard
Fabric: Jacquard
Components: T-back, Corset
Group: Women
Back Details: Lace-up
Style: Sexy, Classic & Traditional
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • lecam
    12/22/2015
    la finition est correcte surtout pour le prix d'achat.Il est important de prendre ses mensuration avant.
  • Jenna
    07/09/2011
    I ordered this & another corset on 6/29/11 with the delivery date of 7/14/11. AFTER I ordered, I looked up Milanoo.com & read HEINOUS reviews about horrible cust. service, how the clothes are BAD quality, how people were waiting WEEKS, even months for shipping, how when they received their order, it was of poorly made replicas of what the photos showed on Milanoo's site, etc. After reading the reviews, I was VERY nervous about the shipping time, especially when I found out they ship from CHINA, as I needed this by 7/17 for a show I'm doing. I was EVEN MORE nervous with what I could be getting. I was pleasantly surprised though when it shipped on July 2 & arrived yesterday (July 7)! That was a HUGE relief!! I was even more relieved when I opened the package & saw my corsets!! I was amazed at the quality of this one & how great it looked!! It was a little big in a couple areas (I ordered small), but a strapless pushup bra fixed that right away. My only complaint is the ribbons that lace in the back are kind of flimsy & feel as if they might break if pulled too tight. So, I'm going to need to buy a stronger ribbon to fix that issue. I am EXTREMELY relieved that it looks like it does in the pic, it fits well for the most part, & is GREAT quality for a corset under $25 which could be sold @ a lingerie store for $40+ easily. The matching G-String it came with is cute too! I'm glad I didn't have a nightmare experience & I'll definitely be shopping here again for more corsets! :-)
  • December
    07/25/2011
    I LOVE my corset that I bought! It came quicker than I thought! The only thing that I don't like is the sexy night gown that I bought. Not really sure how to wear the thing! I looked simple in the picture but, I looks totally different once it was in my hands! Other than that, I really have no complaints! And again, I LOVE my corset!
  • 購入者
    06/03/2010
    ハイウエストのデニムとあわすために買いました。届くのが楽しみです
  • 購入者
    09/20/2010
    まだ届いてなぃのでわかりませんがこの値段はかなりお得かと…。届くのが楽しみ。
  • jacquetmichéle
    12/13/2012
    Super'je viens de recevoir mon , colis ce petit corset est sublime

    Reply:
    Dear jacquetmichéle,
    Bonjour, vous pouvez aussi partager votre expérience et les photos des articles reçus à cette page: http://www.milanoo.com/fr/testimonials . Cordialement!

  • rober
    03/14/2013
    Hola! He visto que han respondido a otros usuarios con el tema de las tallas. He visto su respuesta y he buscado esa pestaña que dicen, pero no la encuentro para poder ver las tallas de forma detallada. Muchas gracias!

    Reply:
    Dear rober,
    busto    cintura  cadera                                                                           S/ 70     62      80                                                                   M /74    66      84                                                                                      L/ 78      70     88                                                                                    XL/82     74     92                                                                     2XL/86   78    96

  • O
    04/25/2013
    Hola buenos días, me gustaría saber si ¿en caso de que no cierren los cordones de la parte trasera, el corset tiene algún especie de tela para que no se vea la espalda? Se que hay algunos que lo tienen pero en la foto no se ve. Muchas gracias por la atención.

    Reply:
    Dear O,
    Disculpe, no tiene algún especie de la tela para que no se vea la espalda.

No Reviews.