Price: 21.43
Theme: Belly Dancer
Category: Outfits
Fabric: Chiffon
Gender: Women
Group: Adults
Components: Veil, Top, Pants
Occasion: Performance
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • L****e
    12/02/2020
    I am so happy, Love this costume!!!..love the color, love how it look, I honestly was concerned that wouldn't fit, because I am 5'6, 170 pounds, but is it stretchy, and good quality, you just have to very gentle handling when putting it on, I highly recommend this costume, I can assure you'll be pleased of your choice
  • L****p
    11/25/2020
    It runs small so get a size bigger. The top is so pretty but the bottoms look poorly made. Will wear the top to an Arabian theme party, will substitute the bottom with something else.
  • G****t
    11/22/2020
    Super cute and way better than I expected for the price. Tons of coins and very well made! I was expecting it to be one time wear(Halloween) but will be able to wear again for sure.
  • B****x
    11/23/2020
    From the husband: This is fantastic. I love it. The kids go to bed, I hear the clinking of sequences, and it brings a smile to my face. Though it did take like 2 months to arrive (we had moved already and the person was kind enough to bring it over to us), but I think that's because someone in our apartment complex kept stealing our stuff.
  • Michelle
    12/20/2019
    Great! The fabric is flexible and comfortable. I really like the color, it's really pretty. I recommend.
  • d****r
    04/04/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • Ю****я
    02/26/2021
    Отзыв по умолчанию
  • f****e
    01/13/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • M****a
    12/23/2020
    I am so happy for this purchasing.Great Quality.This suit is for my dancing party.I am so impressed with the quality.The Price is also Fantanstic.
  • K****a
    11/12/2020
    Default praise
  • T****a
    11/14/2020
    Default praise
  • C****a
    11/15/2020
    Default praise
  • 濱****田
    11/18/2020
    ユーザから良い評価された
  • A****
    10/30/2020
    Default praise
  • T****a
    10/31/2020
    Default praise
  • H****y
    11/01/2020
    Default praise
  • 高****宮
    11/08/2020
    Good evaluation from users
  • Aurelie
    03/25/2015
    I received this package on time, well packaged. The quality of the fabric is superb, nothing to say The color is beautiful for the same jewelry head. The veil is at the top I recomande this product. Thank you Milanoo
  • Coppola Giulia
    11/20/2018
    Very very nice, attention to detail, perfect stitching, they are beautiful.
  • Reenee
    04/24/2019
    This is a really cute belly dance outfit. It comes with the whole set. I ordered an XL and it fit perfectly

No Reviews.