Price: 21.43
Theme: Belly Dancer
Category: Outfits
Fabric: Chiffon
Gender: Women
Group: Adults
Components: Veil, Top, Pants
Occasion: Performance
Overall Rating
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Ture to size
100%
Small
0%
Large
0%
  • d****r
    04/04/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • Ю****я
    02/26/2021
    Отзыв по умолчанию
  • f****e
    01/13/2021
    L’utilisateur a loué tacitement
  • M****a
    12/23/2020
    I am so happy for this purchasing.Great Quality.This suit is for my dancing party.I am so impressed with the quality.The Price is also Fantanstic.
  • L****e
    12/02/2020
    I am so happy, Love this costume!!!..love the color, love how it look, I honestly was concerned that wouldn't fit, because I am 5'6, 170 pounds, but is it stretchy, and good quality, you just have to very gentle handling when putting it on, I highly recommend this costume, I can assure you'll be pleased of your choice
  • L****p
    11/25/2020
    It runs small so get a size bigger. The top is so pretty but the bottoms look poorly made. Will wear the top to an Arabian theme party, will substitute the bottom with something else.
  • B****x
    11/23/2020
    From the husband: This is fantastic. I love it. The kids go to bed, I hear the clinking of sequences, and it brings a smile to my face. Though it did take like 2 months to arrive (we had moved already and the person was kind enough to bring it over to us), but I think that's because someone in our apartment complex kept stealing our stuff.
  • G****t
    11/22/2020
    Super cute and way better than I expected for the price. Tons of coins and very well made! I was expecting it to be one time wear(Halloween) but will be able to wear again for sure.
  • 濱****田
    11/18/2020
    ユーザから良い評価された
  • C****a
    11/15/2020
    Default praise
  • T****a
    11/14/2020
    Default praise
  • K****a
    11/12/2020
    Default praise
  • 高****宮
    11/08/2020
    Good evaluation from users
  • H****y
    11/01/2020
    Default praise
  • T****a
    10/31/2020
    Default praise
  • A****
    10/30/2020
    Default praise
  • G****m
    10/15/2020
    This customer praises by default
  • G****m
    10/15/2020
    This customer praises by default
  • H****y
    10/15/2020
    Default praise
  • G****m
    10/15/2020
    Dieser Kunde lobt standardmäßig

No Reviews.