Preis: 87,69
Stoff: Tüll, Matter Satin
Verzierung: Spitze, Perlen-Applikation
Schleppe/Rock-Stil: Schleppe
Sihouette: A-Linie
Kragentyp: Rundkragen
Ärmellänge: ärmellos
inkl. gefüttertes Kleid: Ja
Petticoat erforderlich: Nein
eingebauter BH: mit eingebautem BH
Ereignis: Formelle Party, Hochzeits Party
Länge der Schleppe: 20cm
Notiz: Petticoat ist nicht enthalten.
Einen Kommentar schreiben
5.0
Did the item fit well?
Passt
100%
Kleiner
0%
Größer
0%
  • Galliana
    30/07/2018
    Schönes Kleid, ich hatte nur Komplimente! Erwarten Sie auch keine hohe Modequalität (Nähte, die etwas kratzen), aber für den Preis ist es großartig. 18 Tage Verspätung wie angegeben.
  • Erven Niewinski
    15/02/2018
    I bought this dress to just see the quality of it for the price. It was shockingly pretty. It fit great was flattering and comfortable. I am returning it because my husband doesn't like the shiny part. All in all if you need a one time nice dress, it's perfect.
  • Alean Bernheim
    20/01/2018
    Ich war nervös, weil ich ein Kleid online gekauft hatte, war aber mit dem Kauf sehr zufrieden. Ich bekam so viele Komplimente und fühlte mich sehr hübsch darin. Ich war besorgt, ich würde mich fett fühlen, weil es etwas formschlüssig ist, aber das Detail im Mittelteil hilft, den Bauchnabel zu verbergen. Ich bin 5'7 und 180 lbs 36DD und ich bekam das große und fühlte mich großartig und super bequem. Es ist ein bisschen seltsam, dass der Brustteil nicht vollständig an der Spitze des Oberteils befestigt ist, aber es stellte kein Problem dar, obwohl ich einen BH trug, nur für den Fall, dass verrücktes Tanzen bei der Hochzeit auftrat. Alles in allem ist es ein gutes Kleid und einen tollen Preis.
  • Fujita Aburto
    17/10/2017
    Gut passen, dehnbares Material, ABER mein Körper ist definitiv NICHT für dieses Kleid gemacht.
  • Aimey De Vita
    19/06/2018
    I absolutely love this dress!! It arrived in a timely manner and the fit was perfect! I'm 5ft 9in and wore 4in heels and it was long enough for me. I also ordered a 2xl. Measurements are 40 chest/35 waist/52.5hips! Take a risk and buy this dress!!!!
  • Signild Masden
    20/03/2018
    The dress is lovely, very soft looks good on me but the top part was a little big. I ordered a larger size because based on the reviews of this dress, I didn't want it to be to small so I ordered a larger size and the dress fits perfectly on the bottom but a little to big under the arm area and shoulders. My mom use to say ,Better safe then sorry,, so I'm cool with it being to big on the top instead of it being to small on the bottom. Even though I have to get the dress altered a bit, Im ok with that, considering the price of this dress was awesome, I will not be wearing the dress until the end of May to a formal event. I cant wait to wear the dress, I love the dress. I hope this helps someone because the prior post really helped me out.
  • Caryna Labiche
    05/11/2017
    Great quality. Heavier material and more durable. The only complaint was the top of the dress - on the inside- I had to attach to my black bra to make it stay up. But I am small on top.
  • Corie Goryl
    05/01/2018
    Love this dress. A little long because I am 5, tall. True size. 178lb and got 12. Color is beautiful (burgundy/red). Material is very nice (a little surprise for the price). A little stretchy, it make your figure very noticeable... I already cut it in the bottom a little pay $15 to fix it. I can wait to wear it for a wedding next month.I'll buy 3 more...
  • Yardenia Chacon
    17/11/2017
    This dress is absolutely beautiful. I shop on Milanoo often and rarely do reviews but I had to add one here. I buy formal dresses a few times a year for events and spend a ton of money on them. I wont be doing that again!!! I am a size 8/10, 5'5, and 155lbs and this fits me like a glove. I will absolutely buy from this manufacturer again.
  • Jayrone Drouin
    17/02/2018
    This fabric is amazing and dress is very nice well put together I would suggest for anyone looking for a nice stretchable fabric. Formal lace was beautiful!!!!!!!!!!
  • Damitah Curtice
    24/06/2018
    It is beautiful! I am 5 9, 210lbs 36D and normally wear size 16/18. I ordered the 2xl and it is perfect!

Jetzt gibt es noch keine Kommentare dazu. Sie sind der/die Erste,